Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael B. McKee, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
109 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CO 80226

550 S Wadsworth Blvd Ste 160, Lakewood, CO 80226

(303) 922-3636

https://www.belmarendo.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

12454 York St

(720) 872-2892
5.0
(27) · Endodontists

495 Uinta Way #140

(303) 363-7668
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

625 S Broadway St

(303) 543-8555
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3405 S Yarrow St

(303) 987-2121
About

Welcome to Belmar Endodontics, the office of Dr. Michael B. McKee. Dr. McKee has 22 years of experience in dentistry with 18 of those years involved in the specialty of endodontics. At Belmar Endodontics, our mission is to provide you with exceptional endodontic care in a comfortable, professional environment. In order to provide you with high quality care, our office utilizes some of the latest technologies available to dentistry and endodontics. www.BelmarEndo.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
109 reviews
5107
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 106 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/25/2020, 05:12 AM
I was referred by my dentist to Dr. McKee for a root canal. He was very professional, concerned that I had little pain and informative as we went through the procedure. His staff were great and it seems as if they were constantly checking on me. My procedure was during the corona virus breakout and involved 4 trips. Dr. McKee and his staff took all possible precautions and made certain that I was comfortable at my appointments. Highly recommend Dr. McKee and his staff.
Janet on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 12:53 PM
Highly recommend Dr McKee. He sincerely cares about his patients and it's evident from his staff and himself, that they all take pride in providing a caring, professional, and friendly environment. During my entire procedure, Dr McKee and his assistant took time to explain everything and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. Would not hesitate to return to his practice if needed.
Marty on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 11:00 AM
Great Dentist that knows his work. Easy to talk to you about your dental procedures. His staff was also super. Helpful.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:19 AM
Referred by my dentist for care of an infected molar, I found Dr. McKee's office to be easily accessible and staffed by friendly, capable people. Dr. McKee explained clearly what would be needed to save the tooth. The root canal process took two longish visits, uncomfortable at times but without pain. Friends had told me horror stories, so I was pleasantly surprised. The office has excellent equipment and an attentive atmosphere. I would recommend Belmar Endodontics to anyone!
Cj Garcia on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 01:58 AM
Was a great experience he able to take care emergency root canal. The staff was very helpful and kind and professional
Kevin Robb on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/28/2020, 02:16 AM
Dr. McKee's gentle manner and explanations throughout the procedures eases the pain of dental work. It's obvious he cares deeply for his patients! The front office staff is friendly and efficient and gives a person a sense of comfort. The dental work itself has been excellent throughout every visit.
Bryan on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 08:59 AM
Friendly, caring, accommodating, great service, and the procedure went really smooth. The Doctor advises on each step and takes good care of his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. McKee is an excellent endodologist! He got in me into the office quickly and completed the root canal painlessly and professionally!! I would highly recommend him.
Lola Dain on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/05/2019, 06:15 AM
Excellent endondist and staff. I strongly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.