Logo White
Watch Demo

Michael Angelo Salon & Spa

Claimed
4.7
255 reviews
|Beauty|Wellington, FL 33449

4095 State rd 7 , Ste M, Wellington, FL 33449

(561) 966-1661

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

Michael Angelo Salon and blow dry bar, an up scale beauty salon that is friendly professional and committed. We are proud to be a part of the L'Oreal/ Kerastase prestige family. Offering color techniques such as Balayage, multi-dimensional,and Ombre'. Our company is on the cutting edge of hair care. If it is extensions you desire we are certified in hair dreams hair extension. Replenish your skin and turn back the years with our Environ medical grade skin care. Changes are visible and felt with your first facial. what ever your beauty needs we promise to educate elevate and enhance you. Visit us now and let us become your beauty coach.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
255 reviews
5210
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 120 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis DiGiacomo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 05:35 AM
Seems to be getting money hungry instead of caring about their customers. Very Disappointed!!!
Arianna Fernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 10:27 AM
Excelente trabajo 👍 Yanelis García 😍
Tatiana Rodrigues on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 07:04 AM
Muy buen trabajo mucho profesionalismo y productos excelentes
Business Response:

Thank you Tatiana. We work hard to make it all happen.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenny Eickhoff on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:20 AM
Jalena’s talent of coloring, cutting and styling my hair has been bringing me back to Michael Angelo Salon for years. She’s a fantastic stylist!
Krystal Gross on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 08:43 AM
Rebecca is amazing and always does amazing work! She did a great job on my daughter and I
Star Golato on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 00:07 AM
Been going here for years. All the staff is well trained. Michael is the personality that makes the place shine. Best in town
Emily Fattaleh Turner on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:57 AM
Dani is AMAZING!!! I just recently moved to FL and was super nervous to find a great stylist down here, I went in this morning and had the Best experience. Dani was very through and did a beautiful job on my color and hair cut. She was so nice to talk with and gave me a lot of tips on how to style my hair at home. Thank you Dani!! Look forward to seeing you again!
Amanda Kathryn on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 01:53 AM
Excellent customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend this salon for all of your hair artistry needs. I have been getting my hair colored and cut by Christina for several years now and walk out every time feeling refreshed and excited. She is an amazing colorist and hairstylist in general and goes above and beyond to satisfy her client's needs.
Joanne Goldstein Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:55 AM
Had a conditioning treatment and blowout. Beautiful, professional salon. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Love Debbie and Michael! Thank you so much for my relaxing experience! Love my hair 😍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.