Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Micar Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
391 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

928 Ventures Way, Ste 101, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 548-9872

https://www.micarcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370
4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Autobody repair and refinishing, frame repair, custom paint jobs and vehicle restorations. History Established in 1997. Voted the Virginian-Pilot's "Best of Chesapeake" for the last six years and "Best of Hampton Roads" for three years, MiCar Collision Center is THE premier auto body collision repair shop located in the Greenbrier area of Chesapeake, Virginia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
391 reviews
5339
  
424
  
35
  
24
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Jones Rogers review for Micar Collision Center
Marie Jones Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:25 AM
Thank you Micar! They did amazing work. I took my car in on a Monday mid-morning and it was ready for pick up Friday morning when they opened. The job they did was on point! They took the time to make sure everything was done correctly and contacted me every step of the way to let me know the progress of the job. You cant tell anything was ever touched! If you need great work, go to them you will not be disappointed!
Cheryl Dougherty review for Micar Collision Center
Cheryl Dougherty on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 03:56 AM
My daughter was involved in an accident and the first estimate declared her vehicle "totaled" monetarily. Taking a leap of faith I followed a recommendation of a friend and had the vehicle towed to Micar Collision. Wish we had gone there first. A family run business who not only repairs/restores your vehicle but cares about you as a customer. To say I'm 100% satisfied is an understatement. Thank you Mike, Caroline, Danny and Brian for your patience, fair pricing, expertise, exceptional quality work and most of all your kindness. This kind of customer treatment is a rarity in today's business world. I can't thank you enough.
German Tolentino review for Micar Collision Center
German Tolentino on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:32 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Alison Burch review for Micar Collision Center
Alison Burch on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 08:33 AM
Just picked my car up today and it looks great. Thank you.
Jessica Taylor review for Micar Collision Center
Jessica Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 11:02 AM
Just got my explorer back and it looks amazing thank you once again
David Dallaglio review for Micar Collision Center
David Dallaglio on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 08:31 AM
I have been friends with Mike and using them for years with a few cars including today.I think they're the best in my book and can't find a better friend and person to deal with other than Mike Maddux.
Shelly Falls review for Micar Collision Center
Shelly Falls on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 09:41 AM
Don Ealey review for Micar Collision Center
Don Ealey on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 04:56 AM
James Paul review for Micar Collision Center
James Paul on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.