Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Micar Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
391 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

928 Ventures Way, Ste 101, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 548-9872

https://www.micarcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Autobody repair and refinishing, frame repair, custom paint jobs and vehicle restorations. History Established in 1997. Voted the Virginian-Pilot's "Best of Chesapeake" for the last six years and "Best of Hampton Roads" for three years, MiCar Collision Center is THE premier auto body collision repair shop located in the Greenbrier area of Chesapeake, Virginia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
391 reviews
5339
  
424
  
35
  
24
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Murray review for Micar Collision Center
Mike Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:14 AM
I've had my car repaired twice by Mike and his crew, both times the car was repaired and looked like it was new , the paint matched prefect. I recommend MiCar and Mike and crew to fix all collision, body and paint work.
Andrea Jones review for Micar Collision Center
Andrea Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:22 AM
Mark Hoover review for Micar Collision Center
Mark Hoover on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sheena McGee review for Micar Collision Center
Sheena McGee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:47 AM
I was having trouble finding an auto body shop that would remove and repair extensive rust on my antique vehicle. That's when a friend recommended MiCar Collision Center. Mike and his team did an outstanding job! He even took the time to text us pictures of their progress. I definitely recommend this shop for any of your body work needs.
Amie Fleury-Allen review for Micar Collision Center
Amie Fleury-Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:22 AM
I have been dealing with Nationwide Insurance after an Auto Claim I put in for my van. It has been nothing but a NIGHTMARE. We went with Mi-Car Collision Center on Ventures Way in Chesapeake Virginia, who Nationwide sent us to do the repairs. This way Nationwide warrantied the repair. MiCar told us our van was done and ready. My husband went to pick up the van. There was a very strong chemical smell inside the van. He asked the manager what the chemical odor was, and the mang...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Noah Ziegler review for Micar Collision Center
Noah Ziegler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 03:03 AM
Corey Swann review for Micar Collision Center
Corey Swann on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 16:00 PM
Roger Best review for Micar Collision Center
Roger Best on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:46 AM
Broke my window regulator walked in at 245, had it fixed and home by 430.you guys rock.. grest stuff and fun to talk to..
Shown Pullen review for Micar Collision Center
Shown Pullen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 05:45 AM
Dropped my truck off to have repairs done. Monday and picked it up on Friday. And my truck looked Great the guys did a great job. I would recommend MiCar to family and friends. Thanks again everyone at MiCar Collision.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.