Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33142

3423 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 634-7035

https://rpbmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
538
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherre K. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
Sherre K. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/09/2020, 02:57 AM
Excellent service, my car was fixed on time, it was also cleaned on the inside and outside.
Uly B. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
Uly B. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/03/2020, 02:15 AM
Luis is great! Got my challenger looking mean! Love how he pays attention to details and got my challenger looking brand new. He takes pride in his work!
Kane M. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
Kane M. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:09 AM
Were able to get my car the very first visit took a week but the customer service and the job to my car were cero to none!!! thank you...
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Damon H. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
Damon H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Outstanding, prompt service. Great communication. Had to have front end damage repaired on a Corolla that a hit and run driver backed into while it was parked. The shop worked with my insurance company to make sure everything was taken care of (except my deductible). Repair is indistinguishable from the original.
RM P. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
RM P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 10:39 AM
My wife had just traded in her 17-year-old Volvo Station Wagon and got a new Subaru Ascent. Pearl white. Beautiful. We took it on vacation and with only a little more than 2,000 miles on it, a tire iron came flying down from the sky on I75 in north Florida. I swerved, and luckily it only grazed the side of the car. It could've been worse. It could've gone through the windshield or worse. But the dents and scratches still needed to be fixed. I was referred to Luis by my State Farm agent, Clark . I had a good feeling from my conversation with Luis. This morning we picked up the car and it's just like new again. Excellent workmanship at a reasonable price. I am happy to recommend Miami Paint & Body Shop.
John Glade review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
John Glade on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 12:43 PM
My wife had just traded in her 17-year-old Volvo Station Wagon and got a new Subaru Ascent. Pearl white. Beautiful. We took it on vacation and with only a little more than 2,000 miles on it, a tire iron came flying down from the sky on I75 in north Florida. I swerved, and luckily it only grazed the side of the car. It could've been worse. It could've gone through the windshield or worse. But the dents and scratches still needed to be fixed. I was referred to Luis Bermudez by my State Farm agent, Clark Alvarado. I had a good feeling from my conversation with Luis. This morning we picked up the car and it's just like new again. Excellent workmanship at a reasonable price. I am happy to recommend Miami Paint & Body Shop.
voice above v. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
voice above v. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:12 AM
Excellent customer service, Great work.... my car was hit in a parking lot a few days ago, they were able to get me in quickly and provide a quote on the spot. The work was excellent and I appreciate their service!
nanniedecuevasf146 review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
nanniedecuevasf146 on Superpages

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:05 AM
Great service & staff! Thanks for fixing my car :)
ring of fire D. review for Miami Paint & Body Shop
ring of fire D. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:18 AM
Great service & staff! Thanks for fixing my car :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.