Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Chasis & Alignment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
173 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33142

3051 NW 24th St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 634-5211

https://miamichassis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
About

Here at Miami Chassis & Alignment, we specialize in collision repairs and alignments. We have been in this business for over 20 years and have the experience to deal with any type of automotive repair that you can think of. We are a family owned business, so we treat each customer with great respect and care and will build a personal relationship with you in order to satisfy your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
173 reviews
5146
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nexus Eddie review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Nexus Eddie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 15:06 PM
Great place and staff. on point work and custom work
Nexus Eddie review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Nexus Eddie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 05:51 AM
Great place and staff. on point work and custom work
Iziar Rivera review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Iziar Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 04:44 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Agustin Enrique De Sousa review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Agustin Enrique De Sousa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:42 AM
They are absolutely professional Staff, I'm really happy with the diagnostic, from this point forward they are able to fixing next week my left to left pull problem in my Pickup Truck. Thanks for everything.
Sara Kelly review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Sara Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 07:46 AM
This is the only place I can trust in Miami of doing excellent work at a reasonable price. I have been going to Miami Chassis for at least 15 years. They are always nice, friendly and Les (the General Manager) is an excellent person as well as the rest of the staff. Refreshing to go to a place and know you will be treated nice and fairly even when you know nothing about cars. THANKS MIAMI CHASSIS
Adriana Toledo review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Adriana Toledo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 11:05 AM
They took good care of my car at a reasonable price and gave it back to me on the same day I dropped it off. My car feels brand new. Thank you so much!
Tadeo Martha review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Tadeo Martha on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 01:04 AM
Frank Penabad review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Frank Penabad on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 00:41 AM
Hands-down the best place to align your car or truck 3 different places that could not align it got recommended to this place in five minutes they found the problem and corrected. So if you have a car a truck specially with exotic rims big tires this is the place to do it that's all they do Ask for Les.
Iulia M. review for Miami Chasis & Alignment
Iulia M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 01:45 AM
Arrogant . Lock of respect to women . Do they think women are stupid and not capable to figure out what we want done to our car toys? Came with a jeep ,Wanted to replace front end suspension. The wont even take the time to look at and tell me what it needs AND how much $$ could cost . I wont do business with this place , I will tell every one I can "if you don't take care of a client some one else will"
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.