Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miami Beach Air Tours

Claimed
5.0
181 reviews
|Tours|Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

1602 SW 77th Ave, Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

(305) 702-4332

https://www.flymiamibeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Miami Beach Air Tours is a fun-filled and exciting airplane and helicopter tour agency. Our tours offer a bird’s eye view of the most beautiful landmarks that make Miami so wonderful. Our experienced pilots are here for your safety and relaxation as you soar high above the playground of the rich and famous. Please see our website for a complete listing of tours available.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5162
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Jordan review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Thomas Jordan on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2021, 03:54 AM
Booked a helicopter tour for my girlfriends birthday had a absolutely wonderful time the pilot was awesome and very informative about different places we went to and highly recommend everyone to try it.
Cody DiCaterino review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Cody DiCaterino on Facebook

9 months ago

03/10/2021, 09:38 AM
Our pilot was amazing! So friendly and the sweetest person ever. She made our adventure very special especially when she started speaking Italian with us. Highly recommend her ❤️❤️
Patrice J Herring review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Patrice J Herring on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 18:56 PM
I had no clue I would go into the air with a boyfriend and come down with a fiancé 💞 thank you so much Art for allowing my boyfriend and sister to give me the most memorable birthday gift ever!! and with an amazing view. Stop looking this is the best helicopter tour in Miami.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tiffany Gill review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Tiffany Gill on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:01 AM
We had an incredible experience with Art at Miami Plane Tours! My future brother and law was planning to propose while in the air. I was able to secretly share this information without her knowing and Art was very accommodating! If you are interested in seeing Miami from the sky book with Miami Plane Tours! You will not be disappointed.
Patxi Milian review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Patxi Milian on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:23 AM
A lifetime experience! 5 stars to our pilot, Morne Petersen, who surpassed our expectations and made our #marriageproposal something unforgettable. Highly recommended. Thank you Morne for being part of this special occasion.
Stephanie N. Harris review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Stephanie N. Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 16:57 PM
CHOOSE TONY FOR THE BEST TRIP EVER!!! Originally I booked this tour as a surprise for my Hubby to see the Hard Rock stadium as he's a huge Miami Hurricanes fan! Little did I know Tony would give us a very memorable trip that we'd NEVER forget!!! Talk about one heck of a date night💚🧡 He made great suggestions that in turn truly made our trip more enjoyable, he's knowledgeable of this very beautiful city and just a fun guy! I think I smiled all night after that helicopter ride/doors off! Even when my hubby spilled water on me at dinner right afterwards🤣. Thank you for making my entire month and especially for putting a huge smile on my hubby’s face you are truly the best!!!
Mark Sims review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Mark Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:47 AM
Tony is a credit to the company. We turned up late due to horrendous traffic and he was STILL more than welcoming and so so helpful. We were in the air within 20 mins and it was fantastic. Highly highly recommended. Thankyou tony!
Maayan Zdroyevski review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Maayan Zdroyevski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:58 AM
Toni the helicopter pilot is super nice, kind and interesting person, highly recommend experience for any event or just for a random day. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Michael Gray review for Miami Beach Air Tours
Michael Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:46 AM
I had the most amazing helicopter tour or Ft Lauderdale & Miami with the doors off! Spend the extra money to take the doors off for a more exhilarating experience. Very easy and flexible reservation process. This will be the highlight of your trip...GUARANTEED!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.