Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mi Nidito

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
132 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10019 United States

789 9th Ave, New York, NY 10019 United States

(212) 265-0022

https://www.mamasitanyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Specialties We at Mi Nidito take pride in serving the freshest and best Mexican food made with the finest ingredients available. Our menu offers a wide array of choices including a large Healthy Vegetarian selection as well as appetiziers, entrees, fajitas, seafood and much much more!! All our food is made fresh to order and is completely free of MSG, lard and animal fat. Our menu features exclusive dishes created by our chefs & owner, PK. And with over 25 different flavors of margaritas we've a flavor for every meal! We also offer Catering and Private Parties. Please come join us you will be happy you did! If you can't make it to us - no problem -we'll come to you! Click on the Order Online

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
132 reviews
568
  
416
  
310
  
23
  
14
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stewart Hopkins review for Mi Nidito
Stewart Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:58 AM
Consistently the best food drinks and staff around. Always a complete pleasure and always a great night.
Stewart Hopkins review for Mi Nidito
Stewart Hopkins on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:43 AM
Consistently the best food drinks and staff around. Always a complete pleasure and always a great night.
Lauren Gibbons review for Mi Nidito
Lauren Gibbons on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:10 AM
The food & drinks were very good! Everything was fresh & we had excellent service!..will definitely come back when in NY again!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mike DuCheny review for Mi Nidito
Mike DuCheny on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 05:19 AM
Been eating here since for 20 years. Best Mexican I've had in the NYC/NJ area. I love love love this place... And their sister restaurant La Mamasita is just as good. Highly recommend it!!
Jim Earl review for Mi Nidito
Jim Earl on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 03:33 AM
Djeaux Ptaurez review for Mi Nidito
Djeaux Ptaurez on Facebook

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 17:00 PM
Richard D. review for Mi Nidito
Richard D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/27/2012, 01:06 AM
Great Chimichangas and Margaritas – This small hole in the wall restaurant serves up by far the best Chimichanga that I have had for almost 20 years (and I have looked for a good Chimichanga all over the East Coast). The Margaritas are also great (although quite big) and the service was excellent. I have gone there twice so far and it is always the same. Each time the manager walked around making sure everyone was enjoying their meals. This is now a must stop place for me anytime I go the New York.
roccococo review for Mi Nidito
roccococo on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/28/2012, 00:00 AM
Awful Bartender – We stopped by for a margarita and some food over the weekend, as we were walking by a fellow gave us a flyer and invited us to walk in, we did, and sat at the bar, the bartender a heavy set male with a crew cut apparently from mexico, came over to offer us a drink, we immediately felt his nasty demeanor and attitude, he poored some drinks and dissappeared, we found him later seated on the barstools looking out the window, when we asked for more drinks he gaves us the worst look and proceeded to give us the drinks. This "bartender" has no people skills nor he belongs behind any bar, he is rude and intimidating looking, a bulky individual better suited for security of a club but certainly not interacting with patrons and business people, we will never ever visit this place again and good luck if you happen to have this guy as your bartender, he will ruin your night for sure.
Hunnyshere review for Mi Nidito
Hunnyshere on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:34 AM
Fantastic Food and Margaritas! – Love the authentic food. I don't know what seasoning they use on the meat but it is absolutely delicious!!! Margaritas are fantastic, so many choices. Rice and beans with salad are yummy. Very authentic, highly recommended. Definitely a good price for amount of food you get for the lunch special!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.