Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mi Dia From Scratch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
3724 reviews
|Mexican|Euless, TX 76051 United States

1295 S Main St, Euless, TX 76051 United States

(817) 421-4747

https://midiafromscratch.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
5.0
(4) · Mexican

4448 Lovers Ln

(214) 365-9900
4.7
(21) · Restaurants

607 N Willomet Ave

(214) 943-3000
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

1104 W Parker Rd

(972) 509-8111
4.6
(13) · Restaurants

3516 Blue Bonnet Cir

(682) 708-3127
4.6
(8) · Restaurants

2530 I-20 Frontage Rd

(972) 660-1289
About

Fresh ideas, authentic ingredients, skillfully prepared is our motto here at Mi Dia From Scratch. We invite you to take a vacation from your day and let the flavors of Mexico take you away. Chef Gabriel DeLeon has integrated flavors that are exciting as well as harmonious, blending traditional Mexico City recipes with modern Santa Fe and Tex Mex flavors. As our spicy hot sauce begins to awaken your taste buds, let our knowledgeable servers be your tour guide through our menu. Mouth-watering offerings such as Cochinita Pibil and delicious Duck Carnita street style tacos are sure to become new favorites. And because everything is made From Scratch using only the highest quality ingredients, yo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
3,724 reviews
52,630
  
4622
  
3166
  
277
  
194
  
135 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly Reed review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Kelly Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 00:40 AM
Great food and atmosphere
Alicia Loague review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Alicia Loague on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2020, 07:06 AM
Absolutely delicious. Explosion of flavors!
Keri Bean review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Keri Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2020, 04:38 AM
Everything on the menu is phenomenal and the staff are amazing, but nothing beats the patio atmosphere!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Heather Quick review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Heather Quick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2020, 01:44 AM
Food is amazing. Staff was great
Business Response:

Heather, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed and hope to see you again soon. Have an amazing Monday!

Cort Palmer review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Cort Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 10:38 AM
Great service and excellent food
Business Response:

Cort, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and support! Have an amazing day!

Judy Miller Stanford review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Judy Miller Stanford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 05:00 AM
Excellent selection of good food. Nice place. Good service. Did I say great food?
Business Response:

Thank you, Judy! We are so appreciative of your review and support. We hope to see you soon!

Dana Ramsey-Keblish review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Dana Ramsey-Keblish on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 12:45 PM
Food was outstanding. It's made just how you ask. This place was recommended to me for my Husband's Birthday. He kept saying how good the food was and he was happy I surprised him. He had their homemade ice cream and said it was very good. I hit this one out of the ballpark. Can't wait to go back.
Joy Dawson Nowlin review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Joy Dawson Nowlin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 17:00 PM
Amazing custom made drink For me! Very impressed with the staff and the food ❤️
Bernadette Bebe Ramos review for Mi Dia From Scratch
Bernadette Bebe Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 22:00 PM
Yummy delicious fresh and did I say delicious.. almost had an orgasm with the taste of a vegetarian dish
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.