Logo White
Watch Demo

Meyer Real Estate

Own this business?
1.8
4 reviews
|Real Estate|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

1585 Gulf Shores Pkwy Grand Ba, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 968-7516

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Offering over 1500 vacation rental condos and beach houses along the Alabama & Florida gulf coast.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.8
4 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 09:12 AM
Awful service! They need a lesson in what "Customer Service" means. We rented a house on the beach in Gulf Shores that was brand new construction and it was one disaster after another and they treated us as if we had done something wrong every time we called in with a complaint. I will never rent from them again. I wish I had read these reviews before dealing with Meyer Realty. Never again!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
rlg227 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 09:01 AM
BEWARE – Think twice before you rent from this company. My rental experience with this company was extremely bad and all they would say is I’m sorry! In the condo, the furniture was dated, which I could live with, the TV’s were obsolete, which I could also live with because I came for the beach. The linens were dingy and dirty ... this I could not live with! There were paint stains on the towels and a large black stain on the sheet on the bed. The comforter was filthy and looked like a dog had been sleeping on it. The condo smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was non-smoking and it smelled bad in general. They did come out and spray to get rid of the cigarette odor. All the spray did w...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
mikesisi on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/15/2010, 03:14 AM
Meyer is a joke ! Meyer double booked our room and my wife was in the shower when the other guest walked right in on her. The man seen my wife . Meyer also lied to us and told us we had full use of the fitness room and spa! Wrong only full time owners can use them. No refund
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Lin (K-Ms. Bertolotti) T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/26/2007, 03:33 AM
Meyer Real Estate
This is also a good agency to use for booking your beach vacation. Whether you call or use their on line website, they usually have a good deal or two. They were very nice and accommodating and we rec'd a free night with our trip. Check out there website for yearly specials.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.