Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metropolitan Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Doral, FL 33166

6917 NW 50th St, Doral, FL 33166

(305) 264-4646

https://www.metropolitanairconditioner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8191 NW 91st Terrace

(305) 888-2421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

719 NW 128th Ct

(305) 219-4435
About

AC problem !! Call Mr Martin Appliances Repair . We provide a full service with 100% customer satisfaction warranty . We are a reliable family-owned . We offer competitive pricing backup with 1 Year Warranty on parts and labor. We want to do business in long term not just one time ( Let us make you Cool again )

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Sanchez review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Angel Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:51 AM
Good job, good prices, fantastic time, very professional
Barbara Vyse review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Barbara Vyse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 07:32 AM
Still waiting for a receipt after 2 weeks and 3 phone calls. WTF!
Sebastian Rusk review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Sebastian Rusk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 12:03 PM
EXCELLENT WORK! On time, friendly and fair pricing. I hope that I don't need these guys again, but if I do, I know they'll get the job done.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Toma Rusk review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Toma Rusk on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 01:07 AM
INCREDIBLE, speedy, honest and reliable service. Rick and Migiuel were on time, expedient, friendly and efficient! Like my brother said below, I hope I don't need them again, but if/when I do, this is who I'll call. I cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you, so much.
Billy Hoelscher review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Billy Hoelscher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:10 AM
Maritta Miranda review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Maritta Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 03:09 AM
Edwin Gines-Candelaria review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Edwin Gines-Candelaria on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:50 AM
Personnel at Metropolitan were very courteous and assisted me with the whole process of getting my new AC, the permits from the city of Miami Beach and the installation of the unit in my condo. Thank you Rick, Ileana, Mitiel, and the other guy whose name I can't remember for your all of your help.
Lourdes Álvarez García review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Lourdes Álvarez García on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:12 AM
Odalys Gomez review for Metropolitan Air Conditioning
Odalys Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.