Logo White
Watch Demo

Metrolina Dermatology

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10502 Park Road, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 299-3926

https://www.metrolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
About

We provide the highest quality in dermatology and skin care treatment in our community and to the surrounding areas. Our patients are our priority. We provide care to teens and adults for medical, cosmetic, and surgical dermatology. By utilizing the newest and most advanced technology, our dermatologists administer treatments that meet your individual goals so that in the end, you feel confident in your skin. Our practice is a proud member of our community and will ensure you are comfortable regardless of the procedure you are receiving. If you are looking to give your skin a fresh start, call our office today to schedule your appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Mehay Evdokiou on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 04:10 AM
Dr. Haberle is one of ther most caring and talented physicians I've ever had the privilege of knowing. You are in exceptional hands when you are in her care.
Randi Allen McCurry on Facebook

7 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:09 AM
Excellent and prompt customer service, short wait times, extremely clean, thorough exams with top notch patient care. Also great experience with my young child.
Kay Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr. Haberli and her staff are phenomenal. She has gone above and beyond for answers to an issue that I am having with my skin. After going to 5 Drs. prior to her its so nice to know that now I am truly with the right Dr. All of the staff are so personable and attentive.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Laura Wiggins Dowe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:05 AM
Dr Haberle is awesome! She is thorough. She explains everything that she is doing and gets you involved in the decision making process. Her office is convenient, clean and her staff is great too! I highly recommend her!
Taylor Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:06 AM
Dr. Sasha Haberle is an amazing board certified dermatologist. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Astrid Jain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:33 AM
Dr Haberle is so knowledgeable, skilled and delightful! I am so grateful to be able to refer my patients to her and incredibly pleased by the care she provides them!
Estelle Kahn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. Haberle is the best, hands down! Great people skills and Dermatologist!!
Josette McMichael on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:40 AM
Bess Harris Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:20 AM
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Haberle was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Overall, great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.