Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metrolina Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
274 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28217

6010 Kenley Ln b, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 705-2570

https://www.metrolinaautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Metrolina Auto Group is founded on trust, integrity, and respect. We are proud to offer these values in our sales and business practices so our customers keep coming back. The vehicles on our lot have the best prices and quality in the area so come by and see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
274 reviews
5234
  
411
  
35
  
22
  
118
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Crisera review for Metrolina Auto Group
Joe Crisera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:40 AM
Had a great experience yesterday. Went in picked my car, and came back this morning to pick it up. Brett and all the guys where great. Thank you what a pleasure.
Michelle Ross Olson review for Metrolina Auto Group
Michelle Ross Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:02 AM
We've been waiting on a title for a car we bought 12/18 and still have not received it. Metrolina Auto Group has not followed up on our many requests. So disappointing!
Tony Cruz review for Metrolina Auto Group
Tony Cruz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 05:11 AM
I would like to thank the whole Metrolina Auto group for a amazing buying experience, i purchased a Rolls Royce Ghost, i was approved within minutes and they found a bank that offered lower apr than my own credit union, it was my first time purchasing a car unseen and i couldn’t be happier, car was just as described, not perfect but i understand it is a used car, due to weather my flight was cancelled to pick up the car so they offered me a refund and FREE SHIPPING! From north carolina to Dallas Tx! Blaine and his team were there until the car was delivered, thank you very much guys!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cornell J. Ray review for Metrolina Auto Group
Cornell J. Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 08:55 AM
Customer service, knowledge & attention to detail was excellent! So much so that when I’m ready to purchase my next car I’ll be make the trip from Raleigh to Charlotte to see the Metrolina Auto Group. Thanks Kit for all your help.
Greg Willis review for Metrolina Auto Group
Greg Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:44 AM
Octavia Shankle review for Metrolina Auto Group
Octavia Shankle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:33 AM
Louie Gonzalez review for Metrolina Auto Group
Louie Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:58 AM
Love my new ride! Thanks Steve for being so laid back and making the experience so positive. Definitely turning to you guys for my next one.
Bryan Belden review for Metrolina Auto Group
Bryan Belden on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 07:29 AM
Atalia Taylor review for Metrolina Auto Group
Atalia Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.