Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Tree & Stump Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Tree Services|Blaine, MN 55449

10101 Naples St NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 785-9779

http://metrotreeandstump.com/

Open now:1:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1101 Vera St N

(763) 422-0363
5.0
(9) · Home Services

13945 283rd Ave NW

(763) 856-3775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3925 Evergreen Dr

(763) 477-8112

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tree Services

1242 150th Ave

(715) 268-6890
5.0
(17) · Home Services

8114 Park Ave S

(612) 501-7507
About

Metro Tree And Stump - our depth of experience and commitment to a job done well are unmatched by other firms in the area. Areas that we service include Anoka, Blaine, Fridley, Coon Rapids, East Bethal, Shoreview, White Bear Lake, Minneapolis, St.Paul, And surrounding suburbs. Homeowners and contractors alike rely on our extensive experience to handle their unique tree problems and appreciate the way we get the job done right the first time. Quickly, safely, cleanly. Free Estimates on Tree Removal, Stump Grinding, Tree Trimming, Storm damage clean up, Hauling, Bobcat work, Firewood, Snow Plowing. Member of the Better Buisness Bureau, Licensed, Bonded, Insured. Call Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
36 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kwaku E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 21:28 PM
I had to set 2 Shipping Container onto Semi Chassis.I had to call in late due to other companies not willing to come out on such a short notice.Some even needed a weeks notice.Metro Tree sent out Mike and he was just awesome got the job done with no hassles.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:11 AM
Metro tree& stump service far exceeded my expectations for service,quality,and value at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking tree services in northeast metro area. Dan G
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 04:34 AM
we were surpised how much less they charged compared to s.s.tree they came out with a crane picked the tree out of our back yard put it in the street and were done in a few hours.i was impressed great crew. jerry fridely mn
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 12:04 PM
garytompsonbuilders on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/26/2012, 07:34 AM
I called them with an emergency job. A massive branch fell from my oak tree onto my neighbors garage. They were at my home within 40 minutes. Shortly afterward, they had a crane come out to lift the limb out of my yard and cut up and removed all the debris. They were very professional and courteous too. These guys are amazing at what they do. I highly recommend them for tree removal service. Thanks again for the great service!
Jackie O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:21 AM
Great job Minneapolis Metro Tree and Crane did a great job getting the tree out, grinding the stump and even left my yard neat and tidy. I called them again when I needed other services and once again they did a great job. I`ll be using their services whenever my trees need work.
gosho p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 07:04 AM
Nice pricing and good service Quick with a good price. only one to answer phone call.. was here the next day (mid May 2012) cutting my tree.. I may have lost some shade, however the tree will add fuel to my fire thanks to these guys. will be calling shortly about removing the stump now.
Paul N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/06/2012, 03:09 AM
Great service Really great tree service I have already recommended you to several friends and family members. You were absolutely outstanding. I couldn't want more
Guest81462 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:09 AM
i.e., A local faFor the past 25 years, our manufactured home community has contracted with Metro Tree and Stump Service for tree removal, trimming and stump grinding services. We have always received a competitive bid and the services are always completed with professionalism. The crew communicates well with the on-site staff, in addition to the homeowners in the community. The individual yards and common areas are always left clean. I would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.