Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Metro Scooters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
28 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

4523, 223 Mill St NE, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(571) 418-2025

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

105 Competitive Goals Dr

(410) 795-7800
4.9
(99) · Motorcycle Dealers

320 Victory Rd

(540) 723-0351
4.8
(229) · Motorcycle Dealers

43760 Trade Center Pl #130

(703) 372-7241
4.8
(159) · Motorcycle Repair

30 Hudson St

(410) 263-3345
About

Specialties Metro Scooters is a full service dealership providing moped and scooter sales and service. We offer a full line of 50cc Mopeds and 150cc Scooters for sale. Metro Scooters also provides full service, maintenance and repair for your moped or scooter. History Established in 2014. Metro Scooters supports moped and scooter enthusiasts, both new and old. We believed there was a need in the Washington DC Metro area for economical, environmentally friendly and fun transportation. Metro Scooters serves all of you scooter and moped needs, from sales to service to accessories. Stop by our store, visit our website, or give us a call. We look forward to talking with you. Meet the Business Ow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John Cusey review for Metro Scooters
John Cusey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:05 AM
Metro Scooters is one of those gems of a place you find and hold onto. Mark is fantastic to deal with and beyond fair. The prices are great and the work is excellent. This place is a fantastic find.
Business Response:

Thanks John, Pleasure working with you as well. Have fun and enjoy those great scooter commutes. Ride safe, Marc

Jimmy Chapman review for Metro Scooters
Jimmy Chapman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 09:43 AM
I can't say anything without repeating exactly what everyone else is saying. Word for word everything they have said is true. Mark is not trying to make a sale at any point. He makes sure you know everything you need to make the right decision for you personally.
Business Response:

Thanks Jimmy. Have fun and ride safe. As always, thank you for your business.

Gary Delavergne review for Metro Scooters
Gary Delavergne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 05:26 AM
Great knowledgeable service at a great price. Marcs the best Ive been riding scooters for over 10 years and have learned more from marc in the past few visits than in all those years combined.
Business Response:

Thanks Gary. Apprechiate your business. Have fun and ride safe, Marc

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brad Guest review for Metro Scooters
Brad Guest on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:42 AM
This place is fantastic, and owner could not be more honest and helpful. I bought a scooter off Craigslist that ended up not working well, so I took it to Metro Scooters for help. The owner took time explaining the issues to me, what the options were and what it would all cost. He never once pushed any particular service or recommended I buy one of his new scooters. I ended up selling it and buying a new scooter from Metro Scooters for the reliability and because I knew I'd be able to count on Metro Scooters to keep it up and running and always be honest. The owner goes above and beyond to make sure you're happy with everything and have everything you need. If you commute to work on the metro, I highly recommend getting a scooter to park for free at the station; if you do, or if you're interested in a scooter for any other reason, definitely go to Metro Scooters!
Business Response:

Thanks Brad, very much appreciate the review. Happy and safe riding! Marc

Casey Flynn review for Metro Scooters
Casey Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 05:59 AM
Pearse Marschner review for Metro Scooters
Pearse Marschner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:18 AM
Unbeatable service, pricing, and just great people. Not there to sell you something you won't use or don't need and they see a job through to the very end. And did I mention housecalls?
Business Response:

Thanks Pearse, Very much appreciate your business. Happy and safe riding. Marc

Axel Pieraldi review for Metro Scooters
Axel Pieraldi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:37 AM
great service and great scoots! highly recomend!!!
Tim Fleming review for Metro Scooters
Tim Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 07:07 AM
Very informative experience. Mark is very helpful.great experience.
Peter Wintermute review for Metro Scooters
Peter Wintermute on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 10:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.