Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Mls Realty

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

2207 Little Round Top Dr, Edwardsville, Illinois 62025

(618) 567-3992

http://www.edwardsvillemls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

J. Ryan Minor - Real Estate Professional
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6995 Union Park Center #390

(801) 884-9856
X Agents Refer
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

138 W Bonita Ave #203

(909) 592-8800
Ralph Wintersberger Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3519

(505) 480-8509

1 person is looking at this business

Jim Houck- Sundance Reality
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3755 Commercial St SE

(503) 400-6654
Nemer Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050

1 person is looking at this business

Berkshire Hathaway Starck Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Dell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 13:45 PM
Mettisa RM on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 18:43 PM
Repeat customer here. 5 star service. Honest and straightforward. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

THANKS..... Your Review means so MUCH to me...

Brien Bowers on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:18 AM
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Tonia Bowers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 08:38 AM
Brad does excellent work in selling and assisting with purchasing your home. He is my go to man for real estate. I would not use or recommend anyone else.
Brien on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 07:28 AM
Great Service – Brad worked quickly and found solutions for all of our last minute items when we sold our home through him. Has a cheaper commision that other companies.
We also bought a short sell home through him and he went above and beyond to get the deal closed. Great service and speed.
NoMoreMrNiceGuy on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/09/2011, 08:35 AM
Great Real Estate Service In Edwardsville, IL – We sold our home in Granite City through Brad Wallace. We wanted to be in Edwardsville school district, so Brad found us a great deal on a house for sale in Edwardsville. He took his time with us, answered every phone call. We found his web site to offer the best information out there....
Mr. Wallace will take you through homes, point out the defects, negative features and problems with the home. He saved us from making a few bad decisions. We have enjoyed our new home for 30 days now. Thanks Bradlee...
golferhead on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2011, 10:20 AM
Great Real Estate Agent – Brad was great no-nonsense help when purchasing a home. He was always honest and forthcoming of any problems with the homes and will go the extra mile to make sure your experience is a good one. After a great deal of looking my fiancee and I decided to build our first home and Brad was there every step of the way. He was always there to answer any questions or to correct any issues that we were having. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. We will sell my Mother's home through him as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.