Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Mls Realty

Own this business?
4.4
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Edwardsville, IL 62025

2207 Little Round Top Dr, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 567-3992

http://www.edwardsvillemls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5401 Veterans Memorial Pkwy #101

(636) 939-4820
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4215 S State Route 159 # 3

(618) 205-3511
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

116 W Mill St

(618) 939-6003
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1799 Smizer Station Rd

(636) 861-6001
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7451 N Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 838-8661
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mettisa RM on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 18:43 PM
Repeat customer here. 5 star service. Honest and straightforward. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

THANKS..... Your Review means so MUCH to me...

Brien Bowers on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:18 AM
Tonia Bowers on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 08:38 AM
Brad does excellent work in selling and assisting with purchasing your home. He is my go to man for real estate. I would not use or recommend anyone else.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brien on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 07:28 AM
Great Service – Brad worked quickly and found solutions for all of our last minute items when we sold our home through him. Has a cheaper commision that other companies. We also bought a short sell home through him and he went above and beyond to get the deal closed. Great service and speed.
NoMoreMrNiceGuy on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 08:35 AM
Great Real Estate Service In Edwardsville, IL – We sold our home in Granite City through Brad Wallace. We wanted to be in Edwardsville school district, so Brad found us a great deal on a house for sale in Edwardsville. He took his time with us, answered every phone call. We found his web site to offer the best information out there.... Mr. Wallace will take you through homes, point out the defects, negative features and problems with the home. He saved us from making a few bad decisions. We have enjoyed our new home for 30 days now. Thanks Bradlee...
golferhead on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/19/2011, 10:20 AM
Great Real Estate Agent – Brad was great no-nonsense help when purchasing a home. He was always honest and forthcoming of any problems with the homes and will go the extra mile to make sure your experience is a good one. After a great deal of looking my fiancee and I decided to build our first home and Brad was there every step of the way. He was always there to answer any questions or to correct any issues that we were having. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. We will sell my Mother's home through him as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.