Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Materials

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Construction|Norman, OK 73071

2451 Twin Acres Dr, Norman, OK 73071

(405) 243-3478

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Anderson Sales
5.0
(3) · Construction

201 N Cooley Dr

(405) 949-1701
Godwin Formwork Solutions
5.0
(3) · Construction

1315 E Reno Ave

(405) 702-8080
Tinhorns R Us
5.0
(5) · Construction

2170 County Rd 1226

(405) 381-4044

1 person is looking at this business

Kneal Roofing
5.0
(1) · Construction

7703 S Pennsylvania Ave

(405) 922-7907

About

Metro Materials is Oklahoma City`s "A" Rated Gravel & Landscape Supply Company. Our products include Topsoil, Garden Soil Rich Mix, Dirt, Driveway Gravel, Irrigation Stone, Decorative River Rock Stone, Masonry Sand, Washed Sand, Play Sand, Landscaping Mulch & IPEMA Certified Playground Mulch. With features like ONLINE Ordering, dependable delivery scheduling, & upfront pricing we have made ordering materials easier than ever. Visit us at www.243dirt.com where you will find multiple product pictures with helpful product descriptions. Simply choose your material, use our calculator to determine the amount you need and place your order online or call us at 405-243-DIRT (3478).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 22:52 PM
I ordered driveway gravel online and was able to have it delivered next day. They showed up on time (which is a rare feat these days) and were very professional. Worked quickly and made payment easy. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
Lisa P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 04:15 AM
We ordered playground mulch through their website and were happy with how fast and easy it is. They tell you up front the cost which is a welcome change for ordering mulch.They even let you choose a delivery date. I was pleasantly surprised when they were able to meet my early morning timeline. They delivered next day on time. It was a life saver. We will definitely be using them from now on.
Matt M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 12:05 PM
We purchased 5 yards of grading dirt and 2 yards of 1.5" river rock from Metro Materials. Great quality, exceptional turnaround on delivery, delivered on time, and a true pleasure to work with. We would definitely do business in the future if we have the need again, and would highly recommend to anyone else! Thanks Metro Materials!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bruce M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 21:43 PM
I ordered a 5 yard load of topsoil and was very happy with my purchase. The delivery driver showed up right on time and placed the dirt right where I wanted it.
lori.branstetterhenderson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 09:58 AM
We ordered two loads of sand for our horse arena. Driver showed up right on time and was very polite. We recommend.
sammyj4333 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2013, 03:31 AM
We ordered 2 loads of playground mulch and a load of red mulch for our daycare. We purchased sand in the past for our playground, but the mulch is much cleaner so we are happy we made the change. The dispatcher was very helpful.
normansooner on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2013, 03:32 AM
Very happy with the convenience of the transaction. Super easy website so you know what you need before you call. I will use again.
theokie on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2013, 02:58 AM
Metro Materials is hands down the best place to get your dirt. I have worked with them on a few occasions to get dirt, gravel, and topsoil. I have found that their loads are bigger than the competitors. In addition, they are quick to deliver & I highly recommend Metro Materials.
sooner43 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/25/2012, 23:40 PM
Very happy with the quality of the recycled concrete.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.