Logo White
Watch Demo

Metro Image Day Spa

Own this business?
4.8
152 reviews
|Beauty|Largo, FL 33760

13505 Icot Blvd Ste 201, Ste 201, Largo, FL 33760

(727) 539-7797

http://metrohairsalonandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
About

We are a full service salon. We specialize in color, cuts, styling, skin care, massage, nails, fusion extensions, bridal hair and make up, keratin treatments, color correction.... You name it we can do it and do it WELL... We DO NOT offer TANNING....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
152 reviews
5132
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Google
  • 68 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine Scozzari on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Lee did an amazing job! thank you again!
Melanie Jill on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! I went for the first time on Thursday and although the lady was nice she didn't listen to what I wanted at all. Told her I just wanted a haircut all the same length and even pointed to where I wanted it cut to. She made it A LOT shorter then what I wanted and put in angles. She kept talking about how easy my haircut would be... well I guess not since she couldn't even get it right. Save yourself the trouble and money and go somewhere else. I for one won't be returning and I'm super annoyed how I'm out 60 dollars for a really bad hair cut.
Gail Lori MacLellan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:11 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Pam Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 04:46 AM
Finally found a place that would cut and color my hair the way I wanted it. Grace Martinez is the best. Great atmosphere and very friendly staff.
Beth Hanson Lane on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 10:13 AM
Abby Barry did an excellent job cutting my hair! Love her enthusiasm and ability to give suggestions on what is needed for my hair!
Wendy Arredondo on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:43 AM
Grace is amazing! Everyone in the salon was very nice! I had my hair cut and colored in preparation for a very important day coming up, and it came out better than I imagined. The color is beautiful. And the cut is exactly what i asked for. Grace was knowledgeable and great at what she does. I was offered a beverage upon entering and again when I finished the first. The salon itself is beautiful, and the atmosphere was great. I was so relaxed, that I could have fallen asleep. By far, the best haircut I have ever had!!! Phenomenal!!!
Tami Elliott Goucher on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Had my first ever facial with Joy today. I loved the experience and booked my next facial. I loved the room, the oils and deep cleaning and moisturizer treatment. I got the pumpkin mask and it smelled yummy and felt awesome. My appointment was great, I got my hair colored and moisturizer mask for my hair. While my mask moisturized I had my facial then hair rinsed and an amazing haircut (Grace is amazing). Had a great and looking to my next appointment. Thanks for everything.
Kim Waugh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:10 AM
I just had an amazing facial done by Joy using their new skincare line. It was a very relaxing experience! I walked in with dull, somewhat dry skin and walked out with soft moisturized wonderful looking skin! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Kim for your kindly review. We love that you enjoyed your facial.

Elio Aponte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:42 AM
Grace es muy buena peluquera y estilista. Mientras estuve en Clearwater, ella era quien me cortaba el cabello (aunque no tenía mucho) y siempre hizo un excelente trabajo. La recomiendo ampliamente!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.