Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mesa Arizona Computer Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

1815 W 1st Ave, Ste 127, Mesa, AZ 85202 United States

(480) 359-4443

https://www.mesacomputerrepairservice.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

We Provide computer repair services, and networking services for home, or small businesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua L. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Joshua L. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:52 AM
I love your place and will visit again soon If I were to rate your service, I would give it five out of five stars for quality and quick service. I love your place and will visit again soon.
Beth B. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Beth B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 07:01 AM
Mesa Computer Repair This is the first time that we needed to get outside computer help. Thom ... is TERRIFIC! Sometimes you get a computer geek who does not stop talking technical jargon and you end up thinking to yourself will this guy ever stop because I do Not know what he is talking about and I do Not care I just want it Fixed. BUT he was perfect. He has a great personality and the ability to figure out the type of customer he is dealing with. He knew at once what we were capable of understanding and quite honestly just went about his job and did it well. Also, your company, and your ability to get us some assistance on a Friday afternoon was remarkable. If there is any opportunity for me to recommend your services trust me your name will be close to my heart...Again, your outstanding, well experienced, efficient, and timely. Not only that but he got everything done right! Thanks for giving me a chance to let you know how we all feel about your company.
Casey H. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Casey H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 05:58 AM
Computer Repair Your service is always outstanding. I was very grateful that you were able to check my computer out and fix the problem so quickly. You have earned my full and complete trust in handling all of my computer needs. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else and I recommend you most highly all the time to anyone I meet who needs help with their computers. And as you may expect when it comes to word of mouth, I am your best advertisement because I like to talk and can be quite persuasive - especially when I am a happy customer!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Nancy S. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Nancy S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 04:11 AM
Arizona Computer Repair While Thom was extremely professional and his expertise obvious, he was also quite personable,he took the time to talk through the computer issues, and was a very good listener. We are thrilled that our friends recommended your services to us. We in turn will recommend you to our friends who need advice and computer services.
Rick C. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Rick C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 07:47 AM
Mesa Computer Repair A lighting strike near my home fried every aspect of my computer system (excluding my fishnet of a surge protector). I run a business out of my house. The Oasis team had me up, running and better protected within two and a half hours...On a Saturday afternoon! Who Does That For You Anymore!? Can't thank or recommend them highly enough.
John J. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
John J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 04:38 AM
Computer Repair I am thoroughly satisfied with my experience with your company and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to any of my friends. Thom did an excellent job in all respects and I want to extend sincere thanks for all of his help, expertise and clear communication in resolving my issues.
David P. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
David P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 03:54 AM
Mesa Computer Repairs I can't begin to tell you the relief I felt when my computer had a virus and Thom from Oasis Computer Technologies came out.He was knowledgeable and pleasant. The bottom line is the problem was solved and my computer is up and running!
Alice G. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
Alice G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:24 AM
Mesa Computer Repair I am very impressed with your company.Thom actually sat and listened, learned about our systems, and solved our problems. Even on short notice, an unforseen emergency was taken care of sooner than promised. No one can ask for more than that. I regret not finding you sooner.
John G Jr. review for Mesa Arizona Computer Repair
John G Jr. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:22 AM
We just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you for your excellent customer service and smooth transition to the new computers in our new office. We couldn't be happier! We are all impressed how quick, easy and painless you made the transition. You did an outstanding job running all of our new cabling and setting up our rack, what great foresight to do dual drops to each office....wow you must be able to see into the future to have realized we would need that. Thank you! If you ever need a business reference you can call us.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.