Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merritt Chiropractic Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
207 reviews
|Chiropractors|Stuart, FL 34994 United States

500 S Colorado Ave, Stuart, FL 34994 United States

(772) 220-2282

https://merrittchiropracticstuart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

Paramount Chiropractic, 9121 N Military Trl Suite 104

(561) 776-7270
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

750 S Military Trail # E

(561) 687-2677
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

973 SE Central Pkwy

(772) 283-4046
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1000 SW Palm City Rd

(772) 286-8555
About

At Merritt Chiropractic in Stuart, Dr Jason M. Townsley strives to assist others in the restoration of the natural healing powers of the body. Dr Townsley is well known for his caring and professional attitude. Health comes from within and the nervous system controls and coordinates each and every function of the human body. At Merritt Chiropractic, we specialize in removing spinal subluxations, which are blocks to the nervous system. This allows our patients to abandon the prevailing sickness care mode (waiting for symptoms and then taking action) in favor of the emerging preventative wellness model.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
207 reviews
5205
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve Hedrick review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Steve Hedrick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 05:35 AM
Elias Mendoza review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Elias Mendoza on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 01:40 AM
Kara-Ryan Steele review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Kara-Ryan Steele on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:10 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Barbara Poux Bass review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Barbara Poux Bass on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 18:32 PM
I also go 3 times a week and what an amazing difference it has made. Sounds crazy but I have actually lost 15 lbs in the last 3 months because my body feels better and something is helping my entire system to work properly. I would never go anywhere else. Hard for me to believe after being scared to death to go to a chiropractor that I actually look forward to my visits. Make an appointment and you won't be disappointed.
Holly Dickinson Wolf review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Holly Dickinson Wolf on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:17 AM
Steph Palacios-Segovia review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Steph Palacios-Segovia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Townsley. He is amazing with the kids, he is patient, kind and fun. Chiropractics has changed my son's life. He was taking allergy medicine everyday; now, he is med-free, no more coughing or scratching eyes. My 3 boys have benefited from this experience.
Christy Richardson review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Christy Richardson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 02:55 AM
Great office staff and Jason is a wonderful chiropractor! The office is warm and welcoming. My kids always felt loved and Jason has a great demeanor with the kids. My families overall health improved.
Mary Schei review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Mary Schei on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 02:52 AM
Thanks to Jason I made it through my first Jazzercise class in over a month without back or leg pain this morning. I had forgotten how good it feels just to feel good.
Casey Bauman review for Merritt Chiropractic Office
Casey Bauman on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 20:12 PM
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff, and a healthier lifestyle! You just can't do better than that!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.