Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merrill Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94107

2339 3rd St, Ste 5, San Francisco, CA 94107

(415) 626-4067

http://www.baymetrocorp.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2045 Oakdale Ave

(415) 993-9888
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2340 Powell St

(415) 800-1333
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1949 Neotomas Ave

(707) 579-5166
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685
5.0
(2) · Contractors

30983 San Benito St

(510) 675-0675

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties General Contractors serving San Francisco & the Peninsula since 2004. Specializing in Residential Kitchen & Bath Remodeling, Home Improvements, Fire & Water damage repairs. We offer assistance with budgeting, designing & planning your remodeling project. We can help navigate through the insurance claim process & will provide a detailed estimate for our scope of repairs. We are familiar with the San Francisco building department & can acquire all necessary permits related to your project. We always deliver the highest quality, value & integrity to our clients. History Established in 2004. Bay Metro Corporation has been providing quality Home Improvement services to San Francisco &

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    09/18/2008, 11:10 AM
    We couldn't be happier. The installers did an excellent job, kept everything clean, the contract was fair and came in at the price quoted. We will use Bay Metro again for more work. William Swain
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    09/15/2008, 10:56 AM
    good service and timely completion
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    13 years ago

    04/22/2008, 11:22 AM
    Project was completed on time and on budget. The owner quickly responded to my questions and concerns. In addition, as minor issues arose, he was proactive about communicating them to me and offering up alternatives. The staff and contractors were respectful of my home while in the premises. I felt comfortable having them in my home.
    Featured content
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    John R. on Home Advisor

    14 years ago

    11/27/2007, 01:08 AM
    Bay Metro was great to work with! Manny came over right away, and his estimate was thorough, complete and fair. All of the work was done on schedule. The bathroom looks great! Manny was very patient even when we didn't always know exactly what we wanted, and made good suggestions. His crew were very courteous. They always locked up when they left, and cleaned up when they were finished. We liked Bay Metro so much we had them install an electric outlet and paint the living room also. We would have them remodel our whole house immediately if we had the money =) We will definitely hire Bay Metro again.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    14 years ago

    09/12/2007, 12:53 PM
    Experience was incredible - Manny will be referred to everyone by me.
    Usha M. on Home Advisor

    14 years ago

    07/15/2007, 05:52 AM
    If a higher rating existed, I would select that to rate Bay Metro Corp. Manny is very professional, thorough, timely, and a great communicator. The project ran very smoothly, and although there were a few hiccups along the way (not related to Manny or his sub-contractors, but rather, because items or materials were on backorder), the project remained on track & on budget. I will be contacting Bay Metro Corp again in the future for other projects.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    14 years ago

    01/02/2007, 09:07 AM
    This was our first time working with a contractor - and it was great, the work was completed on time and Manny and Matthew were very accomodating and pleasant to work with.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    15 years ago

    10/13/2006, 12:45 PM
    It's a pleasure to work with Manny, who communicates promptly on work status and replies quickly to any questions or issues. I would work with him on another project and recommend Bay Metro to others.
    a homeowner on Home Advisor

    15 years ago

    09/18/2006, 12:14 PM
    Manny, from Bay Metro Corp. took the job and took over. I didn't have to worry about anything from the proper permits to a timely and very professional job. Everyone in my condo association agrees and Bay Metro will get all our work going forward. A very pleasant experience all around. Thanks Manny.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.