Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Merlo & Fahrney Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
861 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28207

1927 Brunswick Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 372-5411

http://mf-dentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
About

Specialties We offer cosmetic and general dentistry for all ages. Our team is committed to making your dental experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Our goal is to provide exceptional state-of-the-art dentistry that is personalized to meet every patient's specific goals. We strive to provide quality care with warmth and compassion in a friendly atmosphere.Our facility is equipped with the most advanced technology. Your initial visit to our office will include a welcome consultation, digital x-rays, digital photographs, and a comprehensive oral evaluation. Dr. Merlo or Dr. Fahrney will check for periodontal disease, oral cancer and tooth decay. We will also take a look at your e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
861 reviews
5839
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 751 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Bayles on Facebook

4 months ago

11/05/2020, 03:40 AM
Best dental office in Charlotte!
Edith Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

10/20/2020, 04:25 AM
They are very thoughtful and careing. Have been with them for many years.
Edward Reule on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 03:58 AM
First class...calming...always professional...excellent work
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bill Gill on Facebook

6 months ago

09/01/2020, 06:20 AM
Once again, not surprised with the excellent service and comfort level given the covid-19 circumstances.
Suzanne Wilkerson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2020, 07:15 AM
Dr Fahrney and his staff make going to the dentist a truly enjoyable experience. I never though I would say that! The team is so kind, patience, and committed. I highly recommend this Dentist practice Thank you
Carolyn Sachsenmaier on Facebook

8 months ago

07/15/2020, 10:34 AM
Excellent dentistry! Professional, competent with all the latest equipment and methods. That Together with all the positive attitudes makes them the premier dentistry in Charlotte.....I highly recommend them!
June Evans on Facebook

8 months ago

07/11/2020, 11:03 AM
best service Sarah is just the best dr merlo is a great dentist. been with him 30 years june
Sheryl S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/23/2020, 02:53 AM
Everyone is so nice . The dentists are very through & friendly . They are honest about what you do or don’t need . I appreciate that We left a practice we had been with for years after our dentist retired & came here on a recommendation . Very glad we did .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/21/2020, 05:17 AM
I've remained a patient of Merlo & Fahrney for over 20 years due to the superior service, professionalism, and courtesy/warmth of the staff. These qualities were even more evident during my first visit following the new precautions required as a result of the Covid Pandemic. I felt perfectly comfortable and was very assured by the staff and their new policies and procedures aimed at making every possible effort to avoid spreading the virus that there was no other office I'd rather be for my dentistry needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.