Logo White
Watch Demo

Merlo & Fahrney Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
830 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28207

1927 Brunswick Avenue, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 372-5411

http://mf-dentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Covington & Covington MD
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
Nixon Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

Harrell Dental Implant Center
5.0
(156) · Dentists

7820 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy #104

(704) 206-1330
Carolina Professional Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
R Holt Foushee
5.0
(2) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Siegel
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

About

Specialties We offer cosmetic and general dentistry for all ages. Our team is committed to making your dental experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Our goal is to provide exceptional state-of-the-art dentistry that is personalized to meet every patient's specific goals. We strive to provide quality care with warmth and compassion in a friendly atmosphere.Our facility is equipped with the most advanced technology. Your initial visit to our office will include a welcome consultation, digital x-rays, digital photographs, and a comprehensive oral evaluation. Dr. Merlo or Dr. Fahrney will check for periodontal disease, oral cancer and tooth decay. We will also take a look at your e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
830 reviews
5818
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 743 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/05/2020, 05:54 AM
Been going to see Dr. Merlo since I was a little girl! Haven’t been in a long time like I should but going back even when I was little I can always remember how nice everyone was and still til this day everyone is smiling and makes it a comfortable environment to be in...Highly recommended if your looking for a dentist and the hygienist are so nice and my hygienist Lynn is the awesome! My mom, dad, my daughter and myself all go here.
Business Response:

Thank you, Tracy! We are so happy you and your family are our patients!

Kevin Ford on Facebook

2 months ago

01/16/2020, 07:54 AM
They are very prompt and I received excellent care from Mindy at the front desk to Anna doing an exceptional job assisting Dr. Fahrney. I would recommend them to anyone.
Cavan H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:02 AM
As always, the Dental Hygienist (Paige) was wonderful. Teeth look great and I got everything done efficiently. Love this practice, the dentist, and everything about it. The Best!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Elizabeth P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 00:00 AM
Today I went in for my six month teeth cleaning. As usual, it was an excellent experience. Kind and friendly staff, no waiting, and I found out about a promotion they are having on dental products if you bring in canned goods to support the local food pantry. I love businesses who give back to the community. I have been going to this dental practice for over 20 years and have never had a negative experience. I highly recommend Merlo and Fahrney to anyone looking for a dentist in Charlotte.
Alicia M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 00:02 AM
Even though I forgot the lady's name who cleaned my teeth today. I just want to say she say she was really great, she told me she's been doing Dentistry for 50 years and soon to be 51 years in this field. She was extremely nice and made me very comfortable while cleaning my teeth. Its always a pleasure as well to see Dr. Marlo, as his countenance is always warm towards others. I recommend Merlo & Fahrney Dentistry to any and everyone.
June E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:26 AM
Excellent as always
Louise Coffelt on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:05 AM
I have been going to Dr. Merlo since 2003 and have consistently found the practice to be welcoming, accommodating, and helpful. The entire staff is very professional. I highly recommend this team!!
Peggy Obrikat on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 04:04 AM
I have been going to this office for more years than I want to admit. I highly recommend this practice. They were extremely accommodating today as my elderly Mom who recently moved to the area needed to see a dentist. I called yesterday and she was seen today. They were all terrific and very patient and kind. It’s so wonderful to know personal service is still available! Thank you!!!
Jodi Vipperman Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:10 AM
I really appreciate the great level of customer service I get from my hygienist Page and Dr. Merlo. I have had nothing but a great experience at Merlo and Fahrney Dentistry. Page is an excellent hygienist and I actually look forward to leaving the dental office with a clean smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.