Logo White
Watch Demo

Merlin Motors

Own this business?
4.7
65 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, ME 04101

640 Forest Ave, Portland, ME 04101

(207) 797-2115

https://www.merlinmotors.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(171) · Automotive
4.7
(3138) · Auto Repair

255 Maine Mall Rd

(207) 835-3398
About

Since 2005, Merlin Motors has been a destination for full-service car repairs and pre-owned vehicle sales that put customers first. You'll be welcomed by a friendly team of automotive experts here to walk you through our top-quality inventory of vehicles to find the right one for your lifestyle and your budget. We work on all makes and models and specialize in European cars, you can trust our experienced team to understand your vehicle, inside and out. No matter what you're here for, you'll be treated with the honesty and integrity that makes your experience as simple and enjoyable as it should be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
556
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Cargurus
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 01:00 AM
They were excellent. Will definetly go to them again if we need to. They went so above and beyond. We are very pleased.
Business Response:

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to have you as our customer! Team of Merlin Motors

GuruVFJZX on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 09:05 AM
Responded immediately even after hours, answering the many questions I had with professionalism and patience. Very easy to work with. Not pushy, but rather, helpful. Easy shopping experience with this dealer. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

GuruVFJZX thank you for your kind words! We are happy to assist you in anyway we can! We do strongly believe, that each and every vehicle we have will find it's owner:) .Thank you, Team of Merlin Motors

Majdi on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 13:06 PM
Very nice People, Really I enjoyed doing business with Merlin Motors Majdi
Business Response:

Majdi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to have you as our customer ! Thank you for your trust and drive safely! Thank you, Team of Merlin Motors

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
lv2phsh on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/23/2017, 09:23 AM
Very pleasant and honest to deal with. Love the car we got
Business Response:

Iv2phsh, Thank you for your trust and for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Team of Merlin Motors

Guru9S384 on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:14 AM
Responded promptly by phone, was able to schedule a test drive
Business Response:

Guru9S384, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our services! Thank you, Team of Merlin Motors

bill on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 07:23 AM
great place to buy a car. Natik , the owner, very friendly- got a great deal. Son very happy. Would recommend to everyone. No pressure to buy.
Business Response:

Bill, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services ! Best wishes, Team of Merlin Motors

Paulius on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 03:43 AM
Quick response
Business Response:

Paulius, Thank you ! We appreciate your feedback! Best wishes, Team f Merlin Motors

joseph on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:43 AM
great
Business Response:

Joseph, Thank you ! Team of Merlin Motors

Lisa on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 12:49 PM
They ordered a new rim when mine was found to be cracked and didn't add this to the price of the car. They also bought me a spare tire! They don't answer email. Call instead they do answer the phone.
Business Response:

Lisa, Thank you for your feedback! We did gotten into a habit to respond to our customers via email/phones and texts. Some days it takes as longer than other days, just because we are so busy all day long :) We are so happy and grateful for your response! Please let us know if we could be at any help for you! Best wishes, Team of Merlin Motors

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.