Logo White
Watch Demo

Meridian Village - Apartment Homes

Own this business?
4.1
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Wilmington, NC 28405

2620 Northchase Pkwy SE, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 798-9978

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Villas at Murrayville
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5404 Sirius Dr

(910) 796-3222

2 people are looking at this business

Arlington West Apartments
4.2
(205) · Real Estate

5049 Western Blvd

(910) 938-1700
Hawthorne at Murrayville
4.1
(61) · Real Estate

5418 Sirius Dr

(910) 796-3222

1 person is looking at this business

Azalea Gardens Apartments
4.1
(18) · Real Estate

902 Gum Branch Rd

(910) 346-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordability and a great location go hand in hand at Meridian Village. Located in the North Chase area, Meridian Village is the perfect location if you are headed to downtown, CFCC, Laney High School, UNC-W, I-40 or Wrightsville Beach. Just minutes from Mayfaire Town Center, shopping and dining options are abundant ..our residents just love the convenience of our location! Choose from our spacious 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom floor plans featuring fully equipped kitchens, full size washer/dryer connections and large walk-in closets. Affordable living doesn t mean our residents have to compromise residents can enjoy an outside play area, grill out at one of the picnic areas or relax and visit with

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
43 reviews
525
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mica Burleson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:24 AM
Office staff is friendly, easy to work with, relatively quiet.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Mica! We are always looking for ways to accommodate our residents and make them feel at home. 🏡🤗

Latasha Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 06:23 AM
Great place to live. Fairly quiet, only noise is that from kids playing at times, but that is to be expected!
Business Response:

We really appreciate the feedback Latasha!

Kat Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:00 AM
It's a nice place to live. It's quiet, a good price, and the maintenance man is really great.
Business Response:

Thank you Kat! We are so happy to have you at Meridian Village - Apartment Homes 😊

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Caitlin Scalfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:07 AM
Very quiet complex perfect for those people who don't necessarily want bothered but also perfect for those who love interacting with neighbors :) Definitely recommend! Also Lacey is AMAZING! She's a wonderful person to go to with any issues or concerns!
Business Response:

We surely appreciate the feedback Cailtin! Have a wonderful New Year 😄

Daniel Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:43 AM
I'm blunt. Go anywhere else you can. Memory problems by staff make it an unfair place for anyone management can't............ questions welcome
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy Poole Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 06:44 AM
Management discriminates against certain residence. Some residence are allowed to do what they want with no consequences. But if you complain about someone else breaking the lease you will be lied to and discriminated by management. I lived here three years. Payed my rent on time. Have never been lied to by landlord like this one. Do NOT live here!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Scott Honeycutt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:26 PM
My family and I have lived at Meridian Village for just at a year now we love it here. The apartments are very nice and at a great price. Scott and Lacey both make the experience even better.
Amber Stafford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:54 AM
The apartment itself is great size for the price. Scotty the maintenance guy is awesome. We had issues with the previous person in the office, she was a bit rude but we're glad to see Lacey taking over and doing extra things for the complex. Overall we enjoy it here.
Ashley Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 03:37 AM
I love the cleanliness of the complex and the excellent maintenance. Every time something is broken it is fixed in a short time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.