Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meredith G. Davis, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080

1112 North Floyd Road, Ste 5, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-4876

https://www.meredithdavisdds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
About

Welcome to the new dental practice of Dr. Meredith Davis in Richardson, TX. Dr. Davis is Dr. Neill Clayton's successor and will continue his more than 50-year dedication to helping patients maintain excellent oral and dental health. Along with her team of dental hygienists and dental assistants, Dr. Davis offers a complete menu of dental services. Your treatment begins with preventive dentistry designed to keep your smile bright and healthy. At biannual dental checkups, we'll clean your teeth, check the condition of your gums and examine teeth alignment for indications that a bite problem is present. Dr. Davis also completes an oral cancer screening at each visit. In addition to preventive c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patient on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/22/2021, 06:39 AM
On my visit to Dr. Davis, first off...I was overcharged. I did not understand that I would start paying for her discount plan on first bill. When she was working on my teeth, her assistant kept putting her finger in my nose and pulling up on it. This was painful and the nostril was sore and swollen for the next 3 days. Dr. Davis did nothing to stop this and later claimed she was unaware of it. I was presented with a bill of close to 5,000 dollars. I did go ahead and put it on my card. Later in the next week, my temporary bridge started crumbling and I had painful bleeding of the gum. I kept trying to get in touch with Dr for 4 days. When she finally called me back, she would not give me an appointment, despite my discomfort. Said she would call me back next day and I am still waiting.
Respond to negative reviews
Craig Harper on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 17:10 PM
Once again today reminds me why Dr. Davis is my dentist. She had to repair and replace a crown poorly done by another "dentist". She takes time to understand and cares about me, I'm not a slot and she has to do x many in x many hours. Love her and have for years. Thank you Dr. Davis for being so great. Highly recommend her.
Daniel A Nukala on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 01:07 AM
helped me get out of pain. was very sensitive to my needs and gave great info, and a plan. I am glad I switched over to her.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ina Vicencio-Croteau on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:46 AM
Dr Davis is top notch....but first and foremost, she doesn’t hurt me!!! The dentist isn’t my favorite pastime but I don’t even get nervous going in there anymore. She is very gentle and again-she doesn’t hurt!! Yeahhhh!!! I very much recommend you try her out!! I drive all the way from Frisco-that’s how much I like her and her staff (cindy especially😊)....give her a try and tell her Ina sent ya....you’ll love her and u definitely won’t be sorry!! Ohhh—one more thing ... she doesn’t price gauge ya either....very refreshing!! Go see her .... u’ll B glad u did!!
Jan Flynn White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:40 AM
Great dentist with a big heart!
Donna Illig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 10:21 AM
My husband and I recently switched dentists and had a great experience with Dr. Davis and her staff. My husband can fall asleep during a root canal while I dread having a cleaning done. The chair-side manner of the hygienist coupled with the gentle technique she used in performing my cleaning really put me at ease. And I was really impressed with Dr. Davis herself - she was so helpful and patient in answering my questions and is just a kind person. I highly recommend her If you are in need of a new dentist or if you just need a second opinion. (972) 367-3062 1112 N Floyd #5 in Richardson.
Fred Welsh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 18:04 PM
Dr Davis gets A++ for knowing what needs to be done and then explaining the solution. Dr. Davis is professional, smart and caring and that includes her Staff. I'm glad I selected them and I will be back !!!
Glenn Petty on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:41 AM
Billy Kirby on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:52 AM
A great Dentist who takes the time to know her patients. She explains procedures carefully and, if necessary , in layman's terms. As someone who hates going to the dentist she is my go to guy ! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.