Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercer Adams Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Oklahoma City, OK 73008 United States

3925 N Asbury Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73008 United States

(405) 495-4363

https://www.mercer-adams.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

708 24th Ave NW #300

(405) 292-4787
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

7721 NW 10th St Ste. B

(405) 787-9300
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2601 SW 59th St

(405) 682-1883
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

14624 N May Ave

(405) 302-0021
4.9
(88) · Consumer Services

6001 NW Grand Blvd

(405) 843-5771
4.8
(20) · Consumer Services

210 W Walnut St

(405) 598-2124
About

Mercer-Adams is committed to serving families with a focus on celebrating the life of loved ones. Family, relationships and memories are precious. We strive to creatively find a way to help provide a fitting tribute to your loved one with services which are dignified and caring at a reasonable cost. We believe that we have a sacred responsibility to care for each family as we would have our own family members cared for. When you choose a Mercer-Adams Service you have my personal promise of excellence. My wife and I, as well as a son and daughter, make our home in this community. Our reputation has been built on quality. Great care has been taken throughout our facility to create a feeling of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
540
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tara Sageser review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Tara Sageser on Facebook

5 months ago

09/06/2022, 09:46 AM
21 years ago almost Amy was so very helpful in planning my sons funeral. My parents met with her while I was still in the hospital. Everything was AMAZING from the viewing of my baby boy Shane Matthew until the end of the funeral. I’m so grateful for everything they did for my son & my family. Anytime I see Amy at either a friends funeral or at a restaurant I get tears in my eyes cause of how AMAZING she is
Amanda N Schatz review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Amanda N Schatz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 17:20 PM
They are really amazing
John Denver Schatz review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
John Denver Schatz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 07:41 AM
They are really amazing
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Pat Newman review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Pat Newman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 08:48 AM
John Stephen Waldrip review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
John Stephen Waldrip on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 09:13 AM
Kristen Korstjens review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Kristen Korstjens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:03 AM
Gina Osburn review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Gina Osburn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:18 AM
Tim Adams is so amazing. The whole staff is caring, genuine, and understanding. They did both my 2 grams and my dads services. My mom, my sis and I arranged my dads service and they answered any and all questions and were very gentle in our time of grief. They made sure we got exactly what we wanted to honor his memory. They took care of everything, we had to do very little, which made us able to remove alot of stress while we grieved. I recommend them highly! I wish there we… See more
Gina Osburn review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Gina Osburn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2017, 08:08 AM
Tim Adams is so amazing. The whole staff is caring, genuine, and understanding. They did both my 2 grams and my dads services. My mom, my sis and I arranged my dads service and they answered any and all questions and were very gentle in our time of grief. They made sure we got exactly what we wanted to honor his memory. They took care of everything, we had to do very little, which made us able to remove alot of stress while we grieved. I recommend them highly! I wish there were more stars to give because they certainly go above and beyond.
Easter Lily Thomason Gower review for Mercer Adams Funeral Services
Easter Lily Thomason Gower on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:17 PM
Very nice, help me get a handicap place for my sister
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.