Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Tyler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
691 reviews
|Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75701

3274 Professional Dr, Tyler, TX 75701

(903) 534-7060

https://www.mercedesbenzoftyler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(30) · Automotive

157 FM 449

(903) 663-3331

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1008 W 4th St

(903) 593-2552

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Automotive

1502 E Grande Blvd

(903) 581-4401
4.7
(687) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Mercedes-Benz of Tyler, we display an extensive inventory of Mercedes-Benz cars and SUVs. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. Also, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. That new vehicle is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Tyler, Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
691 reviews
5522
  
426
  
314
  
26
  
128
  
95 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Lauren on Cargurus

2 months ago

08/16/2021, 01:08 AM
I had the best experience here from start to finish. Tim my salesman was very helpful and made the whole process easy.
Guru9W3RXJ review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Guru9W3RXJ on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/30/2021, 07:42 AM
Great!!
Guru9YF8CZ review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Guru9YF8CZ on Cargurus

8 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:50 AM
Quick response. Friendly
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Steve Radcliff review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Steve Radcliff on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 06:28 AM
We truly had a wonderful experience buying our first Mercedes. Trey did a wonderful job. Will definitely consider buying from these folks in the future.
LaQuita RevRalph Caraway review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
LaQuita RevRalph Caraway on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 18:45 PM
We purchased the Mercedes Benz GLS 450 from Tristan Graves in November. Tristan gave us an excellent experience. All our needs and expectations were met. He was a very intelligent and knowledgeable salesman. I recommend Tristan to all my family and friends. This is my first MB but it won’t be my last!! Thank you Tristan
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience working with Tristan, LaQuita!

Brandy Hollis review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Brandy Hollis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2021, 13:17 PM
I love my new Mercedes. Tristan found me exactly the car I wanted. The transaction was perfectly pleasant.
Bettye Mitchell review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Bettye Mitchell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2021, 06:07 AM
I have bought a total of 17 cars in my life. 3 mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti's and others. Tristan Graves was the most informative, patient, considerate, caring salesman I have ever encountered.Tristan listening skills of my wants and needs sold the car. Tristan's persona, the ease of working with him, his follow through before and after the sale is exceptional. He treated me as family as he would care and look out for his love one. Outstanding exceptional service by Tristan Graves. I recommended him to a friend, he too purchaesd a car with the same experience. Wishing you life's best Tristan, you will go far. God bless. BettyeMitchell
Business Response:

Thank you for a great review, Bettye! We are glad to hear about the great experience you and your friend had working with Tristan!

Christi Pierce McDowell review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Christi Pierce McDowell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2021, 04:13 AM
Very helpful, courteous, and kind! Tristan was polite and a joy to work with! Easiest car purchase ever!
Business Response:

We appreciate your review, Christi! We are pleased to hear about your great time working with Tristan and that you had an easy car purchasing experience here with us!

Meika Latimer review for Mercedes-Benz of Tyler
Meika Latimer on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2021, 02:22 AM
Tristan was amazing to work with. No pressure and knew what I was looking for before I did. Would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of Tyler and Tristan to help help you find the right vehicle!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Meika! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Tristan!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.