Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
984 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91761

3787 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 212-8500

https://www.mbontario.com/service/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
984 reviews
5921
  
442
  
33
  
25
  
113
  
  • 915 Reviews4.9Google
  • 69 Reviews4.2Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guru9VBXPK on Cargurus

2 months ago

04/29/2021, 02:12 AM
The internet sales man was professional and honest. Although when I got to finance. I was tricked into going to another finance company not the one I was pre approved for. saying that I can get a better rate. This did not happen.
Business Response:

Hello, Our team would like to follow up on your review; however we are unable to locate a customer profile with the information listed on CarGurus. Please contact me directly at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

Darren on Cargurus

4 months ago

02/18/2021, 01:14 AM
Was buying from out of state and had some communication issues at first but the dealership worked with me to make the purchase happen, ended up buying an Audi Q7 from them. Over all was please with the staff and helpfulness.
Business Response:

Hello Darren, We are disappointed to read about your recent experience and appreciate your feedback. The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario goes to great lengths to exceed the expectations for all of our guests. We hope that in the near future there will be another opportunity to better serve you. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

Robert on Cargurus

4 months ago

02/08/2021, 03:01 AM
Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was absolutely outstanding. We were made aware of what was happening and what we could expect. This was especially helpful to us since were driving from southern AZ to Ontario CA. Our salesperson, Jon Klempner could not have more helpful, he called us several times while we were on the road to kept us updated. The car was exactly as listed, and it was ready for a test drive. I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Business Response:

Hi Robert, Wow! What an awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario and for your 5 star rating! Our team was extremely happy to read that John Klempner really listened to your needs, was respectful, courteous and created a new perspective on customer service with your out of state purchase! We are so thrilled to have earned your business and happy to know Jon was a great help navigating you through such unique circumstances! Congratulations again on your purchase! We hope you have been enjoying every mile! Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Marvin on Cargurus

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 01:36 AM
Dealer lies that they had the vehicle in stock and tried to sell me new vehicle I called for used one transparency is a key when shopping for a vehicle and they didn’t have that transparency
Business Response:

Hello Marvin, Your experience and concerns are very important to all of us at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario. I would like to offer any assistance today or in the future. Please contact me directly at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

Respond to negative reviews
Esmeralda on Cargurus

6 months ago

12/26/2020, 13:02 PM
good so far
Business Response:

Hi Esmeralda, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Muhammad on Cargurus

6 months ago

12/13/2020, 12:57 PM
Good inventor and willing to accommodate. Finance people are always a little shady and push hard to sell extras.
Business Response:

Hello Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to post your review and allowing us the opportunity to read your feedback. Please l know we will use your comments to improve upon. Feel welcome to contact us if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Sincere Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Ambassador

Kimberly on Cargurus

7 months ago

11/26/2020, 11:10 AM
These guys have some clean vehicles! I enjoyed these guys and how they did not spam my inbox unlike some other dealership I have talked to. I was able to briefly walk the lot before closing and couldn't make it back but I thank Jordan for helping me out!
Business Response:

Hello Kimberly, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Jordan delivered an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Please feel free to reach out to our team of experts if there's anything else we could be of assistance with now or in the future. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

ripleytm on Cargurus

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 18:54 PM
Great Experience.
Business Response:

Hello, It is wonderful to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars! We are grateful for your business! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Tadamom on Cargurus

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 10:09 AM
Fantastic! Mr Ali is such a sweetie. He took good care of me from greeting to test drive through to signing final papers. I wish I knew the name of the guy who reeled me in. He was good! No regrets.
Business Response:

Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Ali Ferdaous delivered an exceptional sales experience! Ali will be extremely happy to know of the kind words that were expressed on your behalf. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your visit and appreciate you complimenting our level of service. Congrats on your Mercedes-Benz! Our team of experts look forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.