Logo White
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Ontario Service

Own this business?
4.9
416 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, CA 91761

3787 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 212-8500

https://www.mbontario.com/service/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Superior Auto Styling
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

2 people are looking at this business

D & S Auto Air
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1638 Placentia Ave # B

(949) 645-7802

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

291 W H St

(909) 433-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225

2 people are looking at this business

European Car Specialist
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

1547 E Walnut St

(626) 449-4064

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
416 reviews
5386
  
417
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
  • 367 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews4.1Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
george on Cargurus

4 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Good dealer follow up
Business Response:

Hi George, Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests. I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations. Please call me at 949-718-6532. Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Lee on Cargurus

4 months ago

11/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Customer satisfaction
Antonio on Cargurus

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:26 AM
We purchased the car and were impressed with the special treatment we received. No pressure or haggling. Very happy with the service and sales man.
Business Response:

Hi Antonio, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sheri on Cargurus

6 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:24 AM
I was contacted right away....we just haven't made a decision and are still browsing
Business Response:

Hi Sheri, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Edgar on Cargurus

8 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:01 AM
5 stars!
Business Response:

Hi Edgar, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Charles on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:05 AM
Great experience and we got the car we wanted. Will definitely return for our next purchase.
Business Response:

Hi Charles, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Miekie on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:20 AM
Phoned to confirm to drive out to Ontario to view the car. Appointment confirmation was sent and confirmed telephonically after receiving the text again. Only to be told an hour before my appointment - "no sorry car has been sold - was picked up by a wholesaler". What absolute nonsense is this? Unethical business practice and very disgruntled as a potential customer.
Business Response:

Hi,We understand you have concerns regarding your appointment to meet with our sales team and the availability of the vehicle you were seeking.The team at Mercedes-Benz of Ontariois committed to following up and show you that we value your business. Please contact me at 949-718-6532.Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Respond to negative reviews
Mark on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/30/2019, 03:59 AM
Very professional and great service.
Business Response:

Hi Mark. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again.Kind Regards,Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Ontario

Andres on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:34 AM
Nice folks kept me informed
Business Response:

Hi Andres,Our team strives to deliver a 5 star experience to all of our guests.I would like to follow up on this review and feedback to see what we may do to exceed your expectations.Please call me at 949-718-6532. Kind Regards,Kimberlee CamargoReputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.