Logo White
Watch Demo

Mercedes-Benz of Lafayette

Own this business?
4.8
667 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70503

6142 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 769-4635

https://www.mboflafayette.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

187 Sir Thomas Henry Dr

(337) 942-1802
5.0
(26) · Car Dealers

3301 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy

(337) 456-1172
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
667 reviews
5554
  
429
  
39
  
22
  
122
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 546 Reviews4.8Google
  • 120 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pennye Pucheu on Facebook

a month ago

05/05/2020, 01:24 AM
🚗 ❤️ 🚘 I had my car serviced today and they were fast and thorough- even cleaned my car, washing and vacuuming‼️ 🌟🚘 🌟🚘 🌟 I love their service department! Thank you so much‼️👍👍👍 Pennye Pucheu 😍
Kristy Parker Ellison on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 01:21 AM
I had a wonderful experience with MB of Lafayette! Rocky went above and beyond to get me an amazing deal on my trade and into my dream car! I probably drove everyone at the dealership crazy with my indecisiveness but they were all beyond patient and helpful, throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership!
Stuart Ancelet on Facebook

2 months ago

04/12/2020, 02:40 AM
Been using moss for years. They went way out of their way to help my wife when here battery died. Fantastic service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Christine Ackal on Facebook

2 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:31 AM
Miss saved the day again!!! Service department closed, have to run to Houston, and I have an egg in my tire. They offered to lend me a car and I was on the road in 3 minutes. There service is consistently amazing. Will never buy a car from anywhere else. Thank you for saving the day!!!
Eva Guidry Broussard on Facebook

2 months ago

03/26/2020, 05:48 AM
always welcoming, my last service was yesterday, March 25th, 2020. took care of issues in a timely manner
Shirley Dautreuil on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:40 AM
Best service! Easy in and out is a big help. Coffee and snacks for all to enjoy. Plus a very clean place.
Jacque Robinson Richard on Facebook

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 03:59 AM
Great service and the employees have a wonderful attitude
Doug Taylor on Facebook

5 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:05 AM
I love the family atmosphere at Moss filled with knowledgeable people that know how to take care of you. 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Dan Rosenfield on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:30 AM
Very good service mgr...pleasant and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.