Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Menton Family Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1131 reviews
|Dentists|Pine Orchard, MD 21042

5126 Dorsey Hall Drive, Ste 100, Pine Orchard, MD 21042

(410) 740-9400

https://mentonfamilydental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

1 person is looking at this business

About

Menton Family Dental Care is a Dentist facility at 5126 Dorsey Hall Drive in Ellicott City, MD. Services: Menton Family Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in Ellicott City, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Menton Family Dental Care at (410) 740-9400 to schedule an appointment in Ellicott City, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,131 reviews
51,082
  
419
  
38
  
23
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 997 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Logan on Facebook

10 months ago

07/28/2020, 02:27 AM
I can’t express enough how much I LOVE the team here! Merrie is an absolute joy at every cleaning, and I had a filling redone with absolutely no pain at all, not to mention record timing!
Samantha Nicole on Facebook

10 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:26 AM
I have been coming here for years and continue to love the quality, cleanliness, environment, and employees at Menton. I live in a different county now but continue to travel here because I know I won't find comparable dental treatment anywhere else. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Mary, who was absolutely polite, fun, and professional - and did a spectacular job on my teeth. Dr. Menton, as always, is the best dentist anyone could ask for. I highly recommend Menton Family Dental Care to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Melissa Gruner on Facebook

10 months ago

07/07/2020, 04:24 AM
Service has been getting worse every visit and today when I came in, I checked in and because of COVID the person asking screening questions about my personal health record was loud letting everyone know my medical history when I could have completed a form on my own. I told her she violated my HIPAA rights, since she was loudly letting everyone in the waiting room and the whole staff hear, she was down right rude. My hygienist, Merrie, was standing there observing and she was put off about my comment. So she performed mediocre work and I even had to ask her for a fluoride treatment. It took at total of 15 minutes to cleaned and exam my teeth and did not even look at pockets. The dentist was the only one that understood my complaint. The person in front of me was not treated poorly and their medical history was not illegally announced to everyone in the waiting room or office. I was discriminated against.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sarah M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:42 AM
I have had a lot of dental issues in the last years. After, Dr. Carpenter left I was worried about my continuation of care. However, I now see Dr. Cook! She is so friendly and she answered all of my 100 questions which I greatly appreciated. I also did a telehealth with Dr. Menton himself during quarantine when all offices were closed and he put my mind at ease about a tooth pain I was experiencing, which went away. His staff is so nice and friendly. Bree, April and Janet are the best. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Edward M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/31/2020, 02:04 AM
Best dentist office I've ever visited. Dr. Menton and his staff are always courteous and thorough in their dental work. Thanks for all you do.
Bonnie J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/31/2020, 01:56 AM
I am so very grateful for this dental practice that has served me well for over 20 years. This week I had an issue that required attention. Dr. Mention answered the emergency # within minutes and Dr. Enlow spent nearly 2 hrs with me on Monday morning. The Dental Tech and the Office Receptioinist eased my apprehensions immediately. With this virus all on our minds, one could not ask for a better team at Menton Family Dental!
Joseph S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:39 AM
Menton Family Dental is amazing first class all the way!
Frankie S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:01 AM
Happy to connect with dentist. Due to virus, great that we could do it by phone. She gave me the information I needed and a prescription for antibiotics.
Patricia Z. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:28 AM
The office staff present themselves professionally and are very friendly. I feel at ease and that I am in capable hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.