Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mendoza Gerson DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 11372 United States

37-49 91st Street, New York, NY 11372 United States

(718) 639-5700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

373 Broadway b04

(917) 426-6751
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Dr. Gerson Mendoza, DC is a chiropractor in Jackson Heights, NY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Frank on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2021, 12:40 PM
Thanks dr mendoza
Anastasios Mylonas review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Anastasios Mylonas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 03:59 AM
Amazing the Dr. Mendoza knows what to do to get you moving.
Juan review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Juan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:12 PM
highly recommend this Dr.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Martin review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Martin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 07:11 AM
Great advise related to my neck and upper back issues. Fixed my issues in only a few weeks. I highly recommend him and it is also very affordable if you don’t have insurance.
Fernando review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Fernando on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 06:57 AM
A recent car accident resulted in my feeling overwhelmed negotiating the world of no-fault where you may not be able to pick medical practitioners you have known for many years. After careful research and even more deliberation, I feel blessed that I met a human being of Dr. Mendoza's caliber. His moral rectitude and professional knowledge makes you feel his main incentive is helping persons reach their full potential. In addition, his knowledge of nutrition in healing is mesmerizing.
Alison review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Alison on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 04:47 AM
This is an excellent doctor. He clearly knows about overall health and my pain improved after the first treatment. I still have a long way to go but I like his approach and I will be back. His hours are good and the wait time is not terrible. More importantly, he spends a decent amount of time assessing and treating the problem.
Anonymous review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 04:42 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Mendoza Gerson DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/13/2012, 02:08 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.