Logo White
Watch Demo

Mendez Flowerloons

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Florists|Lawrence, MA 01840

152 Broadway, Lawrence, MA 01840

(978) 685-4068

http://mendezflowerloons.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

44 Newfields Rd

(603) 778-8934

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Florists

292 Concord Ave

(617) 547-1770
5.0
(5) · Florists

10 Roessler Rd c

(781) 305-3322
5.0
(13) · Florists

76 High St

(781) 396-1900
5.0
(44) · Florists

248 Huron Ave

(617) 354-8000
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

313 Broadway

(978) 237-5818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
27 reviews
522
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yesenia Olivares on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 06:03 AM
Estamos muy satisfechos por su excelente trabajo, delicadeza, elegancia, sencillez todo reflejado en sus decoraciones.
Melissa Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:54 AM
Mendez flowerloons did such an amazing job on my wedding decorations. Zoa went out of her way and eased my worries when I was in doubt of my centerpieces that I had bought. Zoa explained her vision of the centerpieces with lots of detail on how she would arrange the flowers on the centerpieces and put me at ease. I can't thank Zoa and her team at Mendez Flowerloons enough, you made my special day perfect and surpassed all of my expectations!!
Janire Janire on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 07:57 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Angela Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:01 AM
Vanessa MacCormack on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2015, 05:54 AM
Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!! They nailed my vision for my flowers! Absolutely perfect. Better than I could have even imagined! :)
Business Response:

Thank you Vanessa, it was a pleasure work with you Congratulations!!

Carolina Berroa Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 02:40 AM
Susa Calcano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 14:42 PM
James Neeb on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2015, 14:04 PM
Mickey, thank you so much for all your help in planning our flowers and decor for our wedding day. The flowers looked absolutely gorgeous! They couldn`t have gone with the attire any better. Thank you for working with us on short notice, and accomodating our time table.
katehenders90 on YellowBot

6 years ago

03/17/2015, 05:45 AM
The best! I was looking for a florist and put in the city and found one of the best florist in our city. Thanks again for the wonderful flower delivery. We will not miss to recommend you to friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.