Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Menards

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1807 reviews
|Home Improvements|Livonia, MI 48150

12701 Middlebelt Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 261-1470

https://www.menards.com/main/storedetails.html

Open now:6:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

21633 Cunningham Ave

(586) 486-4231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Home Improvements

12900 Farmington Road

(734) 442-2480
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

80 N Main St

(810) 721-7710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29323 Hemlock Dr

(248) 474-1830
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2875 Strasburg Rd

(734) 777-6230
4.9
(60) · Home Decor

42795 Hayes Rd

(586) 566-4900

4 people are looking at this business

About

Menards is family-owned with local home improvement stores across the Midwest. Known by our slogan "SAVE BIG MONEY," it's no wonder we're the low price leader in the home improvement industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,807 reviews
5995
  
4420
  
3122
  
270
  
1200
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:22 AM
Always a joy, they always have what I need at a good price. They also have other odds and ends things I may need
Ron S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:57 AM
Nice store with good selection of home improvement supplies. Like most other big box stores it is sometimes difficult to get personalized service,
Lori S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 05:12 AM
in reguards to last review... thats because they treat employes Terrible... there is NO where to put coats NO where to put Lunches Sch pt time employees for 7 hrs with 1 _ 10 min break, then work them 9 to 91/2 hrs withoout another break, no refridgerator , No lockers... All closers are sch till 10 and get out out 11:30 12pm,with NO ot pay because part time... The turnover in Livonia has been 80% since opening Including management! Treat employees right and you will have better employees store is nice clean,but not good to work for
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
T. H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:46 AM
They have good prices and a large selection of items. But good luck if you ever need help with something. We needed a few large items and could not find a flat bed cart. We asked and were told they were "around the store, here and there. We don't keep them in any particular spot". We were told someone would bring one to us. We waited about 10 minutes and asked again. Waited another 10 minutes... Never got one. Then, an item we wanted was out of stock on the shelf. We asked the cashier if we could get a rain check. She said she would have to check to see if they had anymore in the back. She rang a little bell and waited for someone to come over. That person then paged someone in the hardware dept. to come up to the register. Waited around for another 10 min. and no one showed. We asked again. This time she called someone and then told us he would be right over. No one ever showed. Why don't the cashiers have phones that they can pick up and call? Every one of those cashiers were ringing those stupid bells and waiting for the one front end manager to come help them. And why can't the customer service desk simply look up inventory on their computer and be able to issue a rain check? (We also tried getting help from them) Not a single one of those workers followed up with us to see if we had been helped yet. I seen the "front end manager" look at us a few times but never bothered to check on us. Also did not like the fact that we had to bag our own items. They will unload the cart for you, but not bag anything. Also don't like the fact that they have about 6-8 different sale papers every week or two. Why not just put everything in one paper?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.