Logo White
Watch Demo

Memorial Southwest Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
321 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77074

7777 Southwest Fwy #100, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 981-4448

http://www.falknorfootcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6550 Fannin St

(713) 441-3860
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 Gessner Rd # 310

(713) 467-1630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
321 reviews
5319
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 318 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

07/06/2020, 01:19 AM
Dr. Um and his staff were there when I experienced severe jaw pain on a Sunday. He texted with me to give me advice on pain relief. Melanie was able to squeeze me in for an emergency appointment Monday morning.
Dan W. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

07/03/2020, 05:12 AM
very good
Tony M. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

07/02/2020, 05:57 AM
I am so glad my co-worker referred me to Dr. Um and his team. It gives me a peace of mind knowing that I have a good dentist with reasonable pricing. His front desk team does a great job to make sure your appointments are scheduled properly and tell you the pricing up front after insurance which is rare to me. I have yet to be billed after for any amounts from his team. Dr. Um is very knowledgeable and his staff is amazing. I do wish Patty was still there, she made the practice even better. I have never had such an awesome dental hygienist as Patty.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Marlowe Y. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

07/01/2020, 06:49 AM
We got an excellent services and Lily had a wonderful assistance form your staffs.
Leah A. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

06/23/2020, 07:32 AM
I switched to this dentistry about 2 years ago because of the online reviews and was not disappointed. The entire staff is wonderful and accommodating. I appreciate the care that I receive for my routine cleanings and Dr. Um has been a great dentist in treating what's necessary. I highly recommend this practice to friends, family, and anyone looking for a new place to go.
Ron G. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

06/19/2020, 12:30 PM
DR UM, DENTAL TECHNICIAN AND STAFF ARE ALL EXCELLENT. THEY ARE ALL VERY COMPETENT AND SERVICE ORIENTED.
Lois S. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

06/15/2020, 15:09 PM
In both cases I had a good experience. The filling was so fast I hardly knew it happened. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was really nice.
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

06/15/2020, 14:54 PM
Friendly, professional and conscientious . Great Staff as always.
Joan S. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

06/15/2020, 11:48 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Um for a number of years. He is always thorough and explains everything totally. Most importantly your visit will be painless. He also uses the most modern technology. His entire staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.