Logo White
Watch Demo

Memorial Southwest Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
287 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77074

7777 Southwest Fwy #100, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 981-4448

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
287 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 284 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean B. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

10/15/2019, 06:45 AM
The staff is friendly and Dr. Um is always friendly as well. I’ve always hated the dentist but not Dr. Um.
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

10/14/2019, 14:30 PM
Dr. Um and his team are simply the BEST! Dr. Um is so gentle. I always have a very pleasant experience when I go to the office. I highly recommend Dr. Um and Team to all my friends.
Eric K. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

10/03/2019, 17:56 PM
Always a treat to see Dr. Um and staff. From the warm greeting from Melanie when walking in the office to the friendly (and thorough hygienist - Isabella) - all went well. Dr. Um is great too! He keeps my teeth in healthy condition!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

10/01/2019, 09:16 AM
Again, excellent treatment.
Marlowe Y. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/26/2019, 01:18 AM
You have a wonderful team to help my wife today. Thank you very much.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/16/2019, 06:58 AM
everything went ahead of schedule.
Jill A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 12:45 PM
Absolutely the best experience as always! Dr. Um is wonderful and his staff is amazing! Thank you Dr. Um, Kim, Alice, Isabel and my absolute favorite Melanie! Only y'all can make going to the dentist a fun event!
David D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2019, 01:07 AM
Dr. Um and his staff always work well and promptly to ensure my dental health. Dr. Um's technology is up to date in every respect.
Anzie G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:50 AM
I was in and out in 20 minutes. Great visit with a great dentist with great hygienists and great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.