Logo White
Watch Demo

Memorial Southwest Foot Center

Own this business?
5.0
265 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77074

7777 Southwest Fwy #100, Ste 100, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 981-4448

http://www.falknorfootcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/12/2019, 03:51 AM
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. They were on time. I only had time to sign in, sit down and read a few paragraphs of my book and I was called back. Everything went great and I soon walked out with clean, sparkly teeth. Thank you for another pleasant experience at Dr. Um’s office All employees are so pleasant and kind.
Hanan M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:12 AM
Great Dentist with superior skills. Since I stared using Dr Um practice my teeth had not been or looked better. His work quality & attention to details put him head & shoulder above any other Dentist cared for my teeth.
He also has very competent & professional stuff.
Dr. Um & staff is simply the BEST.
David K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 17:03 PM
I have always appreciated the attention that Dr. Um and his staff have given me and my teeth. I would recommend him to anyone that is considering a dental visit.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Fran S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 06:45 AM
I want to express my thanks to Dr. Um and all his wonderful staff. I called early in the morning with a problem of a broken tooth. I was able to go to the office in the early afternoon and in the same visit had a crown put on my broken tooth. All was completed within a two hour visit! Such a relief! I was able to eat dinner with no pain or worry. I highly recommend this friendly professional practice.
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:35 AM
As always, friendly and highly professional attention to all aspects of visit for dental care.
Gordon M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:08 AM
This Dental office has taken care of my dental needs for over 20 years. The quality of the service has been outstanding.
Donna D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/27/2019, 15:08 PM
Friendly ,efficient office. Excellent customer service. Excellent, honest dental work with all the latest equipment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:42 AM
Really enjoyed my visit for teeth cleaning and checkup. Everything went very smoothly and I was in and out in a timely manner.
Marlowe Y. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/27/2019, 02:08 AM
Good job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.