Logo White
Watch Demo

Melissa's Grooming

Own this business?
4.7
48 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89134

8540 Del Webb Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

(702) 804-8788

http://m.mainstreethub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services

8170

(702) 720-7655

2 people are looking at this business

About

Melissa's Grooming has a team of grooming professionals that have one goal; to make sure your best little friend is given the best experience from start to finish. We do this by consulting with the owner for the best groom based on their dog's lifestyle. Our talented team specializes in giving a complete and thorough grooming including tough, often overlooked spots like glands, ears, and nails! We can also handle flea or tick removal in a safe way. Dog's and cat's normally do not enjoy getting clean, but that just is not the case when they are under our care. We take the time to make your pet very comfortable and even hand dry to ensure they are having the best experience with us! For the be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
48 reviews
537
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vegas Sportmom on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2020, 05:25 AM
So caring and kind! We had a great experience and our little fur baby is beautiful after visiting Melissa’s Grooming!
Gretchen Brahier Papez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:15 AM
We are long-time customers of Melissa's Grooming, starting with a first rescued Golden Retriever. Over the years, they've cared for our many dogs with love and great grooming skills - we appreciate them so much! They are a wonderful asset to the pet community.
Judy Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 03:03 AM
Super friendly people that make both fur babies and parents feel safe and supported.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bonnie Sheckells-Prather on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 02:39 AM
My pets have been going to Melissa’s for over 10 years. 3 dogs have been groomed in this time. Never had a complaint. I highly recommend the entire grooming family. You will not be sorry. ❤️👍. The Prathers
Lori Malfara on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 17:46 PM
Their wonderful! And caring❤️❤️🐾🐾
Carolina Patron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:29 AM
Due to a move and other unexpected responsibilities my (3) dogs’ grooming was moved to the back burner, needless to say I was in desperate need for a reliable and highly recommended groomer. I couldn’t be happier with Melissa and her staff, they’re such an amazing group. They’re very kind and take pride in what they do. When I picked them up, I couldn’t believe how awesome they looked. I’ve had my dogs for a very long time and I’ve never seen them so perfectly clean and groomed. Melissa has gained a customer for life! Best grooming team I’ve ever been to and I highly recommend her. Thank you, ladies! *1 German Shepherd and 2 Golden Retrievers
Michelle Rohl on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 17:52 PM
We have been coming here for many, many years. There is so much Love at this business. If you want to put your best friend in good hands, you must use Melissa's. The BEST Groomer in Las Vegas.
Nancy Roth Moscato Glover on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Gina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:56 AM
They do an amazing job with my Golden Retriever!! Melissa's Grooming is the best!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.