Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melissa's Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
75 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89134 United States

8540 Del Webb Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89134 United States

(702) 804-8788

http://m.mainstreethub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.8
(125) · Consumer Services

7181 N Hualapai Way

(702) 395-3647
4.8
(394) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(13) · Pet Groomers

1716 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #120

(702) 566-2140
4.8
(58) · Consumer Services

3251 W Craig Rd

(702) 997-7271
4.7
(31) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
About

Melissa's Grooming has a team of grooming professionals that have one goal; to make sure your best little friend is given the best experience from start to finish. We do this by consulting with the owner for the best groom based on their dog's lifestyle. Our talented team specializes in giving a complete and thorough grooming including tough, often overlooked spots like glands, ears, and nails! We can also handle flea or tick removal in a safe way. Dog's and cat's normally do not enjoy getting clean, but that just is not the case when they are under our care. We take the time to make your pet very comfortable and even hand dry to ensure they are having the best experience with us! For the be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
75 reviews
560
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vegas Sportmom review for Melissa's Grooming
Vegas Sportmom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 05:25 AM
So caring and kind! We had a great experience and our little fur baby is beautiful after visiting Melissa’s Grooming!
Gretchen Brahier Papez review for Melissa's Grooming
Gretchen Brahier Papez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:15 AM
We are long-time customers of Melissa's Grooming, starting with a first rescued Golden Retriever. Over the years, they've cared for our many dogs with love and great grooming skills - we appreciate them so much! They are a wonderful asset to the pet community.
Judy Elliott review for Melissa's Grooming
Judy Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:03 AM
Super friendly people that make both fur babies and parents feel safe and supported.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bonnie Sheckells-Prather review for Melissa's Grooming
Bonnie Sheckells-Prather on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:39 AM
My pets have been going to Melissa’s for over 10 years. 3 dogs have been groomed in this time. Never had a complaint. I highly recommend the entire grooming family. You will not be sorry. ❤️👍. The Prathers
Lori Malfara review for Melissa's Grooming
Lori Malfara on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 17:46 PM
Their wonderful! And caring❤️❤️🐾🐾
Carolina Patron review for Melissa's Grooming
Carolina Patron on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:29 AM
Due to a move and other unexpected responsibilities my (3) dogs’ grooming was moved to the back burner, needless to say I was in desperate need for a reliable and highly recommended groomer. I couldn’t be happier with Melissa and her staff, they’re such an amazing group. They’re very kind and take pride in what they do. When I picked them up, I couldn’t believe how awesome they looked. I’ve had my dogs for a very long time and I’ve never seen them so perfectly clean and groomed. Melissa has gained a customer for life! Best grooming team I’ve ever been to and I highly recommend her. Thank you, ladies! *1 German Shepherd and 2 Golden Retrievers
Michelle Rohl review for Melissa's Grooming
Michelle Rohl on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 17:52 PM
We have been coming here for many, many years. There is so much Love at this business. If you want to put your best friend in good hands, you must use Melissa's. The BEST Groomer in Las Vegas.
Nancy Roth Moscato Glover review for Melissa's Grooming
Nancy Roth Moscato Glover on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Gina Marie review for Melissa's Grooming
Gina Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2017, 09:56 AM
They do an amazing job with my Golden Retriever!! Melissa's Grooming is the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.