Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melissa Ortiz Miranda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Surgeons|Poinciana, FL 34759 United States

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A, Spc A, Poinciana, FL 34759 United States

(407) 933-7900

https://www.policy.com/understanding-modern-american-health-insurance

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

326 N Mills Ave

(407) 841-1100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

448 S Alafaya Trail

(407) 275-5700
5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
About

Dr. Melissa Ortiz Miranda, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Naples, FL, with other offices in Kissimmee, FL and Kissimmee, FL . Her specialties include Internal Medicine. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Edgar Rodriguez review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Edgar Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 02:36 AM
Very professional and friendly staff. My Dr Caballero the best doctor I have ever had because he really cares about my health. Dr Caballero is professional and caring doctor. God bless him
Lourdes Ortiz review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Lourdes Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 07:38 AM
Yo recomienda a lMA porque mi mamá está en el programa ella se llama Blanca. Ella a aprendido muchas cosas. Hace muchas cosas gamba. Habla juega.pinta.es muy bueno gracias a Dios.haci descanzo yo.esto es lo mejor que ha echo Poinciana para las personas mayores.
Mercedes Ruiz review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Mercedes Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 03:12 AM
Recomiendo las manualidades por que nos. ayudan a despejar la mente. y los ejercios que nos. ayudan. a mejorar nuestra salud.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lilly Andrews review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Lilly Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:55 AM
Love this place! My brother goes to IMA well center of poinciana and he loves it. It has been a blessing from God. He enjoys every minute of it. He has lost weight with exercise and dancing. He has great friends. Thank you Zenaida for all that you do!!! �
Bea Lopez review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Bea Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:38 AM
They treat you like family.. And they take care of you... They also call you the next day to see how you doing..
Debby Vita review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Debby Vita on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:39 AM
Carlos E. Llaurador review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Carlos E. Llaurador on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:55 AM
Aby Hernandez review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Aby Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:06 AM
Luz Xiomara Díaz review for Melissa Ortiz Miranda
Luz Xiomara Díaz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/18/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.