Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melissa Ortiz Miranda

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Surgeons|Poinciana, FL 34759

4543 Pleasant Hill Rd Spc A, Spc A, Poinciana, FL 34759

(407) 933-7900

https://www.policy.com/understanding-modern-american-health-insurance

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1350 E Main St # A-3

(863) 533-0771
5.0
(1) · Doctors

40100 US-27

(863) 422-4971
5.0
(4) · Nephrologists

306 Mohawk Rd

(352) 394-1361
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1100 W Stryker Rd

(863) 453-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7345 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 248-8862
About

Dr. Melissa Ortiz Miranda, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Naples, FL, with other offices in Kissimmee, FL and Kissimmee, FL . Her specialties include Internal Medicine. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tanya Campos-Gracia on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/18/2020, 07:47 AM
    yes, because the patients are treated with dignity, respect and the utmost care. The coordinator, Mrs. Zenaida Figueroa treats us all the same, and gives us nurturing love, and listens to us should we need an ear to listen or a shoulder to cry on. I would never change this place for anywhere else. My loyalty is to IMA Medical Center, especially the one in Poinciana,Florida.
    Danitzia Nuñez on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/17/2020, 00:09 AM
    Reciben las personas nuevas con mucho cariño y los hacen sentir bienvenido. Tienen todo tipo de actividades tanto educativas, ejercicios, juegos y les organizan fiestas durante el año. Tanto mis padres como yo nos encanta el centro. Necesitamos más centros como este.
    Nydia Walker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2019, 00:31 AM
    Un lugar entretenido y agradable para conocer y hacer amigos. Nos divertimos y se pasa muy bien.
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Dennis Perez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 04:47 AM
    Para mí los doctores de Poinciana medical center y el wellness center es lo mejor que nos ha pasado a todos los pacientes. los recomiendo
    Aida Velez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2019, 03:01 AM
    Hello me siento muy orgullosa el poder pertenecer al centro de IMA en Poinciana. Esta corporación de Ima es formidable la yoga la zumba el bingo las charlas de salud en general todo lo que hacemos allí es de buen beneficio para nuestra salud también el equipo médico y las enfermeras que día a día nos atienden y se preocupan por nosotros al igual nuestra coordinadora Mrs.Zenaida Guzmán por su gran amor y respeto hacia sus pacientes. que Dios les bendiga a todos y en especial a la fam. Pichardo por su excelente labor hacia nosotros y al resto de su staff. Thanks. Sincerely Mrs. Aida Velez
    Norma Miranda on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 09:00 AM
    mi esposo y yo venimos e centro de poinciana y ha hecho lo mejor con Zumba y mi esposo usa las maquinas de ejercicios. todo maravilloso todos los meses hacemos nueva manualidades. gracias
    Ana Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 08:48 AM
    me encanta le doy 5* al mi Centro el mejor que hay en Poinciana
    Virginia Rodriguez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/28/2019, 01:39 AM
    Recomiendo el Wellness Center de Poinciana que hay un ambiente amable y amoroso, y se realizan muchas actividades que nos ayudan nuestra mente y cuerpo, y como cuidar nuestra alimentacion
    Evelyn Cruz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/07/2018, 03:22 AM
    yo recomiendo ima pq tiene los mejores medicos como por ejemplo Dr Rodriguez y Dr Figueroa.La emfermera arleen es exepcional muy atenta a todos los pacientes, Mi Dr Rodriguez es muy atenta conmigo y luego que me ve en su oficina me llama para seguimiento para saber como sigo.Felicitaciones a todos.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.