Logo White
Watch Demo

Melissa Huk - I'm Selling San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Real Estate Services|San Diego, CA 92128

13400 Sabre Springs Pkwy #100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92128

(619) 823-6137

https://imsellingsandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4136 Galbar St

(858) 206-1459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1850 Diamond St

(760) 591-4100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

16980 Via Tazon

(858) 485-9100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

825 Isthmus Court

(858) 522-0443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Real Estate Agents

2371 Fenton Street

(619) 869-4727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

5330 Carroll Canyon Rd #100

(858) 259-4900
About

Relocation Commercial International New Construction Residential Condos First time buyers Luxury Homes Retirement 1031 exchanges

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan France on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 04:59 AM
Melissa was an incredible Realtor®. With her, I comfortably purchased a home as a first-time buyer, sight-unseen and entirely remotely, from the East Coast, during peak COVID19 controls. I always felt like a priority, but I never felt like a burden. Her high standards and attention to detail proved to be invaluable. She had an excellent intuition for what I was looking for and what just wouldn't work out. She sparred tenaciously on my behalf in escrow negotiations when the seller's agent was trying to cut corners. She looked after me like a mother would her child, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home. That goes for civilian or military, for San Diego locals or those abroad.
Stephanie Storch on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2020, 06:43 AM
Melissa is an amazing and energetic realtor!! After a recent move from out of state and renting for a short time we decided it was time to buy. She was referred to me by sister (an Arizona realtor). After one phone call, I knew she was the right realtor for us. She asked some great questions and questions I hadn't really considered. She takes the time to get to know her customers and what it is we are truly looking for in a home. Not only did she find us the perfect home, but she was able to negotiate a great price in a well sought after neighborhood! Her knowledge in working with Veterans is also a plus! She was on top of new loan limits and everything that goes with working with Veterans! In the few weeks we worked with Melissa, I can honestly say she has become a friend and really a part of my extended family! She checks in on us and ensures everything is still going well. She has won several prestigious awards for being a top agent and has many connections! She is not afraid to venture out of San Diego proper...as she found my niece a home up in Murietta! I highly recommend Melissa Huk to find you a home or represent you as a seller. She will not disappoint!
Michael Naviello on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 05:08 AM
interviewed 4 realtors and I picked Melissa she was very honest and she start working the same day I hired her she had my house staged and on the market in few days.She is a very good negotiator she sold my property over are list price and help me get a good deal on my new condo I'm living in today.She also helped my Mom buy her condo in Mission Valley she help me get my mom out of Arizona to California. She will go out of her way to help you in anyway she could.
Business Response:

Thanks Michael I enjoyed helping y’all. Let’s keep in touch happy new year 🥳

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Missy Troxclair Holladay on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 00:34 AM
Melissa helped my clients sell their home. They were very happy with her professionalism and communication. She kept me informed of the sale there so we could be on track with their purchase here. I highly recommend her and hope to work with her again in the future!
Kevin Pheley on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:52 AM
There is NO ONE ELSE I will work with other than Melissa Huk! She is ALWAYS on top of stuff and NEVER forgets her clients. I am SO impressed with the home buying process through her.
Anna Mae Fabian on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 04:27 AM
Melissa is Awesome!! I am an agent in North Idaho and have some clients that are moving up this way and needed to sell their home in Spring Valley, CA first. They were not committed to a Realtor there so I began phone interviewing with some other agents for them. Melissa came highly recommended and she took the time to talk with me and get to know my clients on a more personal level and find out exactly what their needs were. I knew she would be a great fit for them! We were on a pretty tight timeline and needed their home SOLD quick for the most amount of money! Melissa was up for the challenge and worked diligently to do just that. She kept me updated throughout the entire process and we worked together closely to ensure a smooth transition for my clients. I would refer Melissa again and again. If you have clients in the San Diego area that need to buy, sell or invest in real estate, give Melissa a call! You won’t be disappointed!
Catherine Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 08:08 AM
Melissa is AMAZING! I'm an agent in Southern Maine and I needed someone out in San Diego to help my clients. I think it's incredibly nerve-wracking to refer a client out, especially to an agent in an area I have no connections. I asked for references and I got Melissa multiple times. When I called to speak with her, it was like having a conversation with an old friend. She has an amazing personality, she's authentic, and she knows her stuff. My clients raved about her. They had a smooth experience selling their house, and now I'll be able to help them find a new home here in Maine. Thank you Melissa, for taking such good care of my clients
Business Response:

Wow thank you so much I just saw this!! I am speechless ! Thank you for the referral they were amazing people to work with and I’m grateful that you chose me to represent them! Your amazing yourself 🤦‍♀️

Linda Khoury Tams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:25 AM
Melissa is a wonderful agent! She provides too notch service and is such a great person! Melissa makes sure her clients are served with the upmost respect and care!
Maggie Sadowska on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.