Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melek Kayser MD - Image By Design Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Clair Shores, ND 48081

29167 Jefferson Ave, Saint Clair Shores, ND 48081

(586) 776-3223

https://www.imagebydesignmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

97 Broadway

(781) 284-8747

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2100 N State Highway 360 Ste 1704

(972) 206-0111
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

101 Meadow Dr j

(678) 455-7646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1250 Hayes St

(415) 931-8806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

111 E Polk St

(719) 473-8801

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

3530 E Campo Abierto

(520) 577-5106

2 people are looking at this business

About

Image By Design Plastic Surgery, under the direction of board certified plastic surgeon Dr Melek Kayser is located at 29167 Jefferson Avenue St Clair Shores St Clair Shores, MI 48081. All aspects of reconstructive and plastic surgery provided for the breast, body and face. Procedures include breast augmentation with saline and silicone breast implants, breast lift surgery, breast reduction, liposuction, tummy tuck, buttock augmentation, faceliftsurgery, blepharoplasty, rhinoplasty and non surgical procedures and treatments including botox, juvederm and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:17 PM
I just love Dr. Kayser. He is kind and honest. He doesn’t try to push procedures on you to make a dollar. He always makes you feel beautiful. The skin services and products are great as well.
Business Response:

Thank you! I love having you with us!

Donna Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 11:14 AM
I just love Dr. Kayser. He is kind and honest. He doesn’t try to push procedures on you to make a dollar. He always makes you feel beautiful. The skin services and products are great as well.
Business Response:

Thank you! I love having you with us!

Marc A. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 00:19 AM
breast implants michigan Dr. Kayser Melek is an amazing doctor. He is a professional, concerned, and caring doctor and plastic surgery Michigan
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Laurie H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:40 AM
Look No Further! If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in Michigan, look no further. I am so happy with the results of my breast reduction that I wish that I would have done it sooner. Dr. Kayser is an artist. I went to a different plastic surgeon and it is like comparing a diamond to a lump of coal. Everything about his practice is wonderful. His staff is phenomenal! I am a teacher and needed to have the surgery in the summer. Alycia did her magic and made it possible. Denise was very patient in explaining my insurance and Cathy was very professional during my examination. All three women treated me with kindness and respect. I do not plan to grow old gracefully so I plan to have a few more procedures. Next time I will not stress myself out trying to find a good surgeon. I have found the BEST!
Brandy Albert on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 07:23 AM
Serina Lyle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr. Kayser has been my plastic surgeon for my breast reconstruction post double mastectomy. I highly recommend him. He has been so wonderful to me throughout the entire process. I still have a few surgeries left before the final result and I can't wait to see what it looks like. He and his staff are fabulous!!!
Lauren McLaughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:54 AM
Yasmeen Kheil on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:19 AM
I recently received a rhinoplasty and I couldn't be more happy with my results. Although I am not fully healed, I couldn't be happier. Dr. Kayser is the most heart warming person I have met. I knew from the beginning that I wouldn't be disappointed by him. He explained everything in great detail and made sure I knew exactly what was going on before and after the procedure. He also made sure he took his time during the surgery itself. He is truly an artist! If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, look no further. Thank you so much for changing the way I feel about myself, no one could have done it better.
Tina Imielowski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 15:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.