Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melea Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

2642 E Main St, Montalvo, CA 93003 United States

(805) 643-5525

https://meleasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(1) · Beauty

269 S Beverly Dr

(310) 551-5253
5.0
(43) · Beauty

1507 4th St A

(310) 458-6951
About

Specializing in: - Beauty Salon Equipment & Supplies - Skin Care - Beauty Salons - Beauty Supplies & Equipment - Nail Salons - Hair Stylists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tania Andrade review for Melea Salon
Tania Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:06 AM
Michelle is an amazing color and stylist! Because of her I have gone out of my comfort zone and have tried new styles. She knows exactly what will look good on me. I get so many compliments with my blue and purple peekaboos!
Lynn Marie review for Melea Salon
Lynn Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:57 AM
Eryn (hair) and Allison (eyebrows)...love, love, LOVE them! I’ve said this numerous times...the new and improved environment will have me and my family coming back for years. ♥️
Storme Roberts-Alley review for Melea Salon
Storme Roberts-Alley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:11 AM
Michelle is a true colorist-love my color! My haircut is perfect I don't have to use curling iron, just blow dry!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kristen Snyder review for Melea Salon
Kristen Snyder on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2014, 03:13 AM
Wonderful place to have your hair and makeup done! These women are talented!
Tori Dann review for Melea Salon
Tori Dann on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 08:12 AM
Michelle always does my color & cut so perfect & natural. Nobody believes I'm 50+ All the ladies are so professional .
Brian Collins review for Melea Salon
Brian Collins on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 06:44 AM
Hernandez Rafael review for Melea Salon
Hernandez Rafael on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:44 AM
Allison Stine review for Melea Salon
Allison Stine on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 10:40 AM
Michelle Monsivais review for Melea Salon
Michelle Monsivais on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 10:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.