Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Melco Legacy Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

8600 E Anderson Dr Ste. 240, Ste 240, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(623) 512-7367

https://www.melcolegacyloans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(70) · Finance

7747 W Deer Valley Rd #240

(623) 223-1805
5.0
(4) · Finance

1176 E Warner Rd Suite 113

(480) 966-3080
5.0
(18) · Finance

7950 E Redfield Rd # 110

(480) 783-8800
5.0
(71) · Finance

2900 W Ray Rd #5

(480) 588-3847
5.0
(1) · Finance

8027 N Black Canyon Hwy # 404

(602) 324-2225
5.0
(4) · Finance

9420 E Doubletree Ranch Rd # 110

(480) 970-9499
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nichole Martinez review for Melco Legacy Loans
Nichole Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 06:13 AM
When Amanda tells you “It’s not IF we can get it done, it’s HOW we get it done” it’s not a gimmick, not a marketing slogan .. It is her word, her passion, her time-effort-experience. She never flinched when I thought things might get difficult or had concerns that I thought would possibly halt me from purchasing a home. She gets to know you and your goals and will be there for you in the long haul if needed. Her team is knowledgeable, responsive and I believe the best in the business. I would not have wanted to work with anyone else nor will I in the future.
Autumn Matte review for Melco Legacy Loans
Autumn Matte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 05:08 AM
We found out mid-month our landlord would be increasing our rent by $600. We didn’t want to pay that much to rent and had been considering buying so we started the process of buying a home. I was concerned we wouldn’t find anything in time, we only had about a month to find a place, etc. Amanda got to work right away. If she and her team hadn’t been so efficient, I’m certain we wouldn’t have made it out of our rental in time. The process was quick and smooth. Highly recommend this company! Thanks again Amanda!
Donna Voyer review for Melco Legacy Loans
Donna Voyer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 08:08 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Amanda! This is the first time that I have purchased and home and she was there every step of the way. Amanda was always available to answer my questions, walk through all steps and kept me up to date during the entire loan process. If your looking for someone to have your back and guide you in the right direction, Amanda should be the first and only call you make!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mike Plata review for Melco Legacy Loans
Mike Plata on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:04 AM
Ivonne Vasquez review for Melco Legacy Loans
Ivonne Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 14:42 PM
Amanda is amazing and she goes above and beyond for all her clients!
Amanda Kapci review for Melco Legacy Loans
Amanda Kapci on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:38 AM
I highly recommend Amanda and her amazing team!! They did a fantastic job with our refinance and we were very pleased with their professionalism and the overall experience!
Stephen Hays review for Melco Legacy Loans
Stephen Hays on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 05:40 AM
had to be out of an apartment in just over 30 days. these great people helped me open and close in amazing fashion. I'm a vet and spent very little money getting my home... I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
AC Lugos review for Melco Legacy Loans
AC Lugos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:07 AM
This young Lady and her team are beyond AWESOME.. Can't say enough for all they have done for our family. Excellent in all they do... Thank you.... The Lugo Family😊
Gina Smith review for Melco Legacy Loans
Gina Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.