Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mejia Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dentists|Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

101 Center St, Stockbridge, GA 30281 United States

(770) 446-7425

http://www.changingsmilesbymejia.com/cms/One.aspx

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
About

Invisalign, Sure Smile, Clear Braces, Metal Braces, In-Ovation R. We help patients of all ages, starting at age 7. It is never to late to improve your greatest asset - your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ana Johnson Shelley review for Mejia Orthodontics
Ana Johnson Shelley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 06:35 AM
Thank you for doing such a great diligent job on my sons teeth! Very happy and pleased with his teeth! 👏💯
Brittany McBurnett review for Mejia Orthodontics
Brittany McBurnett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 13:52 PM
We LOVE Dr Mejia and her staff! They are always willing to go the extra mile for their patients and families! ALWAYS greeted with a smile from everyone! Very informative and keep you up to date on progress! Highly recommend!
Sandra Liliana review for Mejia Orthodontics
Sandra Liliana on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 11:45 AM
Best dental experience ever! Superb staff, professional, caring, and with a gentle touch. Very transparent about all the work and time you and them have to put in. Always clear and honest about the process and always deliver. Had my braces for 18 months and every visit was a success. I looked forward to visiting the office and seeing my favorite technician Alyson. Thank you! You were one item on my bucket list!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Lisa PC review for Mejia Orthodontics
Lisa PC on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr. Mejia and team are professional and they care about you and your treatment. Thank you!
Natasha Max-Strickland review for Mejia Orthodontics
Natasha Max-Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:17 AM
You will love the very friendly atmosphere of this office! Dr. Mejia makes a point to greet everybody and make sure everything is ok! It is very obvious that her staff has excellent customer service training! I’m very glad I chose this office for my orthodontic needs! I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family! Oh and I am 50 years old and really thought braces were not for me, but she reassured me that it was a good decision.
Aleve Reed review for Mejia Orthodontics
Aleve Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:40 AM
The staff is always pleasant and accommodating!! My daughter and I also love watching the awesome movies, while waiting for my son Richard.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you chose us for your orthodontic needs!:)

Brook Schreiner review for Mejia Orthodontics
Brook Schreiner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:41 AM
friends of mine from middle school and high school used her. my daughter and i felt comfortable leaving our consultation
Diorys Ramirez review for Mejia Orthodontics
Diorys Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:03 AM
They are really friendly and professional.
Michael Hensley review for Mejia Orthodontics
Michael Hensley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:09 AM
possibly the best Orthodontics on the south side of Atlanta. They did such a wonderful job on my sons teeth and the prices were a lot cheaper then I had expected. If anyone has children that are needing braces and or adults for that matter I would recommend Dr Mejia and her fantastic staff of smiling faces. What they tell you is what they do and the results were Great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.