Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
377 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hemet, CA 92545 United States

3550 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545 United States

(951) 658-3253

https://www.meineke.com/locations/ca/hemet-4060/oil-change/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(24) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707
5.0
(6) · Transmission Repair

23121 Orange Ave

(949) 452-0333
5.0
(85) · Auto Repair

257 Emerald Dr # C

(760) 732-1021
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

27437 W 5th St #1

(909) 864-7467
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
About

Full Automotive Repair and Star Certified Smog Repair Station. Ask us about out 12 months same as cash financing and our Meineke Rewards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
377 reviews
5271
  
439
  
39
  
28
  
138
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Larry D Holloway review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Larry D Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2020, 02:53 AM
I made an appointment at 8 a.m. the shop was opened on time, the employees took my vehicle and started the repairs right away. The repairs were done in a very short time. Everyone was courteous, and the vehicle was properly repaired. Would highly recommend this shop for any vehicle repairs. Am a customer for the past three years.
Business Response:

Any car, any repair, we got you covered! Thank you for the review, Larry. We're glad you can always rely on us.

Ismael B Aguilar Jr. review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Ismael B Aguilar Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 01:26 AM
Everybody was friendly and they know what they are doing. Was very satisfied with the job they did on my Toyota.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Ismael! We're glad you had a great experience with us. If you ever need work done or some car expertise, you know where to find us!

David Cometa review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
David Cometa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 01:49 AM
Very good experience with the crew and they knew what they were doing.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, David! We're glad you had a great experience with us. If you ever need work done or some car expertise, you know where to find us!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rex Ames review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Rex Ames on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 01:07 AM
First time here for a smog ck was done very fast and people are very polite. 2nd time needed air conditioner repaired for my granddaughter’s car after several other places had tried, job was completed in record time and again very pleased with the service as well as the price thank all of you. Rex Ames I would recommend you to everyone
Business Response:

Any car, any repair, we got you covered! Thank you for the review, Rex. We're glad you can always rely on us.

Brian Fusilier review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Brian Fusilier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 07:43 AM
The service was good. However I had to ask for the advertised discount price. Overall a good experience
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Brian! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with us. If you ever need auto services in the future, we hope you return so we can provide a 5-star experience.

Kimberly Dawne Dailey review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Kimberly Dawne Dailey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 08:25 AM
I’ve been taking my car here for 3 years... always friendly and courteous. Reasonable prices and I will continue to go to meineke for my oil changes.
Business Response:

Our car care professionals are all about building trust and confidence. We're glad to hear about the great experiences you had with our team. Thank you for sharing this, Kimberly!

John Lambert review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
John Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 02:39 AM
Carlos and Joe did a great job on my car!
Business Response:

We appreciate the feedback, John! Thanks for shouting out Carlos and Joe. We're all about getting car care right the first time and are proud to be locally owned and operated. You can depend on us!

Angela Davis review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
Angela Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:10 AM
James Maupin review for Meineke Car Care Repair & Smog
James Maupin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.