Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, KY 92071 United States

9551 Mission Gorge Road, San Diego, KY 92071 United States

(800) 634-6353

https://www.meineke.com/locations/?key=92071

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10366 Richland Woods Dr

(269) 629-8090
About

Meineke is your one-stop shop for all of your car care needs. Visit us today or save time by scheduling your appointment online at meineke.com. Contact us for information about financing options, fleet repair, after-market warranty repair and factory scheduled maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
57 reviews
542
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Meineke Car Care Center
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 08:16 AM
For Shelia, service gave her "the courage and inspiration to go after things that I want and not be afraid to fail." #ServingThoseWhoServed bit.ly/2yfADUL
Anonymous review for Meineke Car Care Center
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:47 AM
#CarCareMonth has come to an end, but it’s important to care for your ride year round. Meineke can help you keep rolling no matter the month.
maryn N. review for Meineke Car Care Center
maryn N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 08:02 AM
Top notch Straight forwardness of staff makes coming in and having work done less of a headache. Any service done at this location has been top notch.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
aimeee284 4. review for Meineke Car Care Center
aimeee284 4. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:40 AM
I have not found any one else that comes close. I gave been bringing all of my cars since I returned back to San Diego (Dec 2007). Gary and his staff have provided me and my family with excellent service and reasonable rates. I have never had any issues with any work being re-worked. That is the reason I have been bringing all of my vehicles to Meineke Car Center in Santee and I live in spring Valley. I have not found any one else that comes close.
raceya180 a. review for Meineke Car Care Center
raceya180 a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 08:56 AM
I had a great experience with Meineke. I had a great experience with Meineke. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything went fine. Being a woman, I feel sometimes places like these take advantage of you and tell you that your car needs things fixed that really don't...they didn't do that here. The only thing was that they noticed during the tire rotation that I did need a rear brake adjustment and I had them do it. I am strapped for cash, but Gary(the manager/owner)gave me a $10 discount because I really needed the service and he could tell that I was worried about the money issue. They were all great here....I will definitely go back.
Daniel l. review for Meineke Car Care Center
Daniel l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:48 AM
Highly recommendd They are always nice, quick and honest...We would highly recommend them to anyone!
JIMENEZ z. review for Meineke Car Care Center
JIMENEZ z. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 03:17 AM
BEST service We get my daughter's Mazda 3 serviced here and they have the BEST service and Customer Service that you could hope for with mechanics!
MICHELE e. review for Meineke Car Care Center
MICHELE e. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 06:21 AM
GREAT customer service I have been bringing my car here for roughly four, maybe even five years and I must say that I have had NOTHING but EXTRAORDINARY service. In the last several years I have had my oil changed at a reasonable rate (roughly $30 for synthetic oil and tire rotation..and yes contrary to the previous reviewer synthetic oil will ALWAYS cost more and is NECESSARY to the function of your vehicle of it requires it), as well as my transmission and power steering fluid flushed and replaced and a 30,000 mile check at a great rate. A few STANDOUT situations that I have had with Gary and his crew is when I took my car in for the fluids to be flushed and replaced. I had my husband pick up my car as I was out with my mom for the day, when I realized that I had forgotten my $20 off coupon Gary informed me that he could not honor it because he had already ran my card, HOWEVER, he said that he would not mind making a note and honoring it the next time that I was in. Flash forward to approx 5 months later when I needed an oil change and he, true to his word, gave me $20 off leaving me with a $9.00 synthetic oil change AND tire rotation! Are you for real?! that is GREAT customer service.
sheliaa432 review for Meineke Car Care Center
sheliaa432 on Superpages

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 12:18 PM
Recently, when I took my car in for its 30,000 warranty required checkup (a steal at $200 as it is usually around $400) the manager on duty went through my car's information seeing that my spark plugs were good for 90,000 miles and so he would not need to replace them! He could have let me not know the better and charged me for the full $200 but instead he took off forty dollars for the spark plugs, leaving me to pay slightly less than I had anticipated going in (I still had to pay extra for synthetic oil, but as I have said before that is predictable). Not being knowledgeable about cars Meineke and crew could have EASILY ripped me off several times, but they never have. They have always been kind and helpful, trying to make it as affordable as possible each time that I am there. Bitter reviewers who do not pay attention to what the in the know car guy is telling you should not bother reviewing, because it comes off very temper-tantrumish. I will continue going to Meineke in Santee and
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.