Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
12 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91762

1100 W Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762

(909) 321-2174

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=91762

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466
About

Meineke is your one-stop shop for all of your car care needs. Visit us today or save time by scheduling your appointment online at meineke.com. Contact us for information about financing options, fleet repair, after-market warranty repair and factory scheduled maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
12 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:08 AM
Doing car care right means keeping our customers our top priority. Proud to be named #1 on Newsweek's #AmericasBestCustomerService2020 list!
Meineke Car Care (Ontario, CA) on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:33 AM
Meineke Car Care (Ontario, CA) on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:52 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Meineke Car Care (Ontario, CA) on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:49 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 07:46 AM
Let's all make a realistic resolution this year, like getting an oil change for every 3,000 miles that we drive somewhere other than the gym. bit.ly/2BU5VOM
curtnothappy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:21 AM
Econo lube n tune 1100 w holt Ontatio Ca 91762, and GM: Oscar Corona, on 1-4-13, was to preform the following services: Break fluid flush, replace front rotors, turn rear rotors replace pads (all 4 tires) change transmission fluid and install new filter. Also replace diff fluid, front and back. When services were claimed to be done I picked up the truck ( 2 days later). The batteries were dead and had to jump start the truck, also had 100 miles on the trip odometer. When I arrived home I noticed that there was a fluid streaming out of the truck, looking under the truck I could see transmission fluid leaking. I drove back to the shop and had them repair the problem. The GM ( Oscar) kept saying it wasn't anything they did, but when I pointed out that the truck was not leaking when I brought it in he stopped protesting. I also noticed that none of the bolts for the differential hubs were disturbed, They all still had the usual road grime on them, indicating that the covers had never been removed ( covers need to be removed for a visual inspection to see if there are any metal shaving in the bottom of the diff.) Whan asked about this the GM stated that all they sucked the old fluid out and replaced with new fluid only. On 5-8-13, I took my truck to firestone auto care to have a hub ( front left) replaced. In the course of their inspection they said that I needed to have my front rotors replaced and that my break fluid was contaminated (over 200PPM copper). This is when I found out that the rotors were not replaced and that the pads that Econo lube put on were now grooved and had to be replaced, as well as needing to have a brake flush done. I called Econo lube HQ back east and after a week they stated that each store was independently owned. When I was able to get ahold of the GM of Econo lube and asked for the owners information ( that took another 2 days) he said that he couldn't give out the owners number but that he would call him. Two days later on a follow up I went in to see the GM at econo lube where I was kept waiting for 20 min. When I asked the GM if he had heard anything from the owner he said no. When I asked The GM to call the owner he said no. I told him ( the GM) that I was trying to give the shop every opportunity to make this situation right, I then stated that if he wouldn't put me in touch with the owners that 3RD parties would have to be brought in, the GM said go ahead but he wasn't bothering the owners with this. I asked if he was making this decision for the owners and he said yes. I am asking Econo Lube to make good on a service that they didn't provide and to cover the expense of the repairs that I had to do the second time. I would NOT recommend using this store, Warn your friends about this place!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.