Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

(770) 729-4808

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=30071

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:57 AM
Let's be honest, your time is too valuable for a DIY job. Oil changes at Meineke are affordable and time-saving. bit.ly/2sZhAc3
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:11 AM
Here's to the donut. That last leg we rely on to limp our way to the shop when we get a flat. We literally couldn't go on without ya. #NationalDonutDay
karaccoupon on Superpages

9 years ago

12/18/2011, 18:27 PM
Had excellent service as America Service Station. I took my husbands car in for an oil change and tire rotation and they had taken care of in a reasonable amount of time and didn't charge me an arm and a leg.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
chuckb343 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 10:01 AM
I live right in the area. I take my BMW to these guys all the time. I like knowing that when I take my car there they are going to take good care of me.
bluesnakeblack on Superpages

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:43 AM
Polite service ,excellent repairs at a fair price. One of the best service centers I ever used.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 20:42 PM
Great customer service and reasonable prices. I was in and out with my oil change within 30 minutes and would recommend them to anyone.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 02:45 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.