Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

(770) 729-4808

https://www.meineke.com/locations/?key=30071

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296
5.0
(346) · Body Shops

2270 Pendley Road

(770) 560-4348
5.0
(23) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576
5.0
(67) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
5.0
(1) · Tires

1570 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd

(678) 886-9346
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Meineke Car Care Center
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:57 AM
Let's be honest, your time is too valuable for a DIY job. Oil changes at Meineke are affordable and time-saving. bit.ly/2sZhAc3
Anonymous review for Meineke Car Care Center
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:11 AM
Here's to the donut. That last leg we rely on to limp our way to the shop when we get a flat. We literally couldn't go on without ya. #NationalDonutDay
karaccoupon review for Meineke Car Care Center
karaccoupon on Superpages

10 years ago

12/18/2011, 18:27 PM
Had excellent service as America Service Station. I took my husbands car in for an oil change and tire rotation and they had taken care of in a reasonable amount of time and didn't charge me an arm and a leg.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
chuckb343 review for Meineke Car Care Center
chuckb343 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/15/2011, 10:01 AM
I live right in the area. I take my BMW to these guys all the time. I like knowing that when I take my car there they are going to take good care of me.
bluesnakeblack review for Meineke Car Care Center
bluesnakeblack on Superpages

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:43 AM
Polite service ,excellent repairs at a fair price. One of the best service centers I ever used.
anonymous review for Meineke Car Care Center
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

12/02/2011, 20:42 PM
Great customer service and reasonable prices. I was in and out with my oil change within 30 minutes and would recommend them to anyone.
Contributor review for Meineke Car Care Center
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/22/2008, 02:45 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.