Logo White
Watch Demo

Meineke Car Care Center

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Peachtree Corners, GA 30071

(770) 729-4808

https://www.meineke.com/search/?key=30071

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221
5.0
(3) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

3828 Stewart Rd

(404) 625-9988
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 02:57 AM
Let's be honest, your time is too valuable for a DIY job. Oil changes at Meineke are affordable and time-saving. bit.ly/2sZhAc3
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:11 AM
Here's to the donut. That last leg we rely on to limp our way to the shop when we get a flat. We literally couldn't go on without ya. #NationalDonutDay
karaccoupon on Superpages

9 years ago

12/18/2011, 18:27 PM
Had excellent service as America Service Station. I took my husbands car in for an oil change and tire rotation and they had taken care of in a reasonable amount of time and didn't charge me an arm and a leg.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
chuckb343 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 10:01 AM
I live right in the area. I take my BMW to these guys all the time. I like knowing that when I take my car there they are going to take good care of me.
bluesnakeblack on Superpages

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:43 AM
Polite service ,excellent repairs at a fair price. One of the best service centers I ever used.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 20:42 PM
Great customer service and reasonable prices. I was in and out with my oil change within 30 minutes and would recommend them to anyone.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/22/2008, 02:45 AM
Editorial Review – More than just mufflers, services include brakes, steering, A/C and basic maintenance like oil change, tune-ups and tire rotation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.