Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1282 reviews
|Marketing|Carmel, IN 46032

1424 W Carmel Dr, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 573-8300

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising

10523 Lighthouse Way

(317) 596-9180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,282 reviews
5682
  
4390
  
3133
  
233
  
136
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Violet Feaster review for Meijer
Violet Feaster on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 11:10 AM
I wish customers would be more aware of social distancing in lines especially if they aren't wearing face masks.
Ted Amos review for Meijer
Ted Amos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 06:56 AM
I have always loved Meijer
BillynBillie Hicks review for Meijer
BillynBillie Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 08:25 AM
They took a bad situation and made it right
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Abbi Martin review for Meijer
Abbi Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 22:37 PM
Umm.... How could you guys let your fish section get so bad?
Bob Kobek review for Meijer
Bob Kobek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 15:43 PM
I went to your store looking for something simple - smoked turkey wings. Although no one bothered to check I was told, rather rudely that you were out (though on line indicated differently) I then inquired about when they might be in I was told, again rudely, to ask "the leader". Guy turned his back and walked away without telling me who this mysterious leader was, or is.
April Tucker review for Meijer
April Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 17:01 PM
great prices and good selections
Cassia Kendall Harleman review for Meijer
Cassia Kendall Harleman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:24 AM
Need more people that can actually wo
Respond to negative reviews
Bernard Hemington review for Meijer
Bernard Hemington on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 07:22 AM
Visited Starbucks this evening & I would recommend this location The service from Brittany and Catherine was friendly and efficient Very customer oriented
Eric George review for Meijer
Eric George on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:26 AM
Good place. But learn to put forks with your salads!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.