Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1734 reviews
|Marketing|Noblesville, IN 46060

17000 Mercantile Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-7800

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
5.0
(1) · Advertising

10523 Lighthouse Way

(317) 596-9180
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,734 reviews
5951
  
4453
  
3174
  
261
  
191
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abby Savoy review for Meijer
Abby Savoy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 16:43 PM
All of the employees are polite and helpful. I choose to shop here above any other grocery store.
Sara Barr review for Meijer
Sara Barr on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 12:02 PM
A big thank you to the Front End Manager - I think his name is Nathan (sorry if that is wrong). Shopping with 2 kids under 2 is never easy but he offer to bag and then pack my cart for me so I could focus on my kids. Super friendly and went above what he to do. Much appreciated!
Chad Haag review for Meijer
Chad Haag on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 03:31 AM
We love Meijer, but this store never has enough people working the front end.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Holly Porter Johnson review for Meijer
Holly Porter Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 02:59 AM
The lines are so long at the Noblesville Meijer that I just can't shop there anymore. They had 5 lines out of 30 open yesterday if you don't count the self check-out lines. I don't have time to shop then wait in line for 40 minutes. Kroger always has plenty of cashiers.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Snelling Bradley review for Meijer
Jennifer Snelling Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:23 AM
As always. Never enough checkouts open. And long lines. My biggest complaint is these cashiers are not trained how to sack groceries. Even though the manager said they are everytime I call and complain. I have asked every cashier if he/ she is trained to sack food. They all said NO. Its rediculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Bethany Allen review for Meijer
Bethany Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:00 PM
Chris Bill review for Meijer
Chris Bill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 14:34 PM
Respond to negative reviews
April Reynolds Beutler review for Meijer
April Reynolds Beutler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 07:15 AM
Susan N Keith Stone review for Meijer
Susan N Keith Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:00 AM
Only four register lanes open. Long lines at all of them. Why have so many check out lines if you are not going to staff them?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.