Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1734 reviews
|Marketing|Noblesville, IN 46060

17000 Mercantile Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-7800

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Advertising

10523 Lighthouse Way

(317) 596-9180
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,734 reviews
5951
  
4453
  
3174
  
261
  
191
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shanna Jenkinson review for Meijer
Shanna Jenkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 10:42 AM
Carol Rich review for Meijer
Carol Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Sandy Montgomery review for Meijer
Sandy Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:31 AM
You would only have to see why I gave 5 stars if you would go across the street to Walmart!! You all rock! Found my new store. Everything is stocked and I feel like my time is valuable because you have more then 3 cashiers working. Thank you.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Stephen C. Daywalt review for Meijer
Stephen C. Daywalt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 08:16 AM
They need more cashiers or people able to help check out customers.lines went all the way back to frozen foods .should make customers aware of the fact there in the express line with 50 items instead of twenty or less (Vince) express checkout
Respond to negative reviews
Terry Lawson Barnhill review for Meijer
Terry Lawson Barnhill on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 11:47 AM
Chris Hollander review for Meijer
Chris Hollander on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:54 AM
In general, it's a fine store. Be careful in the meat department though. Literally every time I go there, I find expired meat in the coolers. I live very close so I'm there a couple times a week.
Jill E. Lloyd review for Meijer
Jill E. Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 10:25 AM
Cashier's are rushed and surly. They don't like it when you bring your bags and they smash your produce because they don't care. I just found out today that they are not bringing back any unlimited self check outs.�. I like doing self checkout so my produce doesn't get squashed.
Bobb Barker review for Meijer
Bobb Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:01 AM
I spent about $40 at their Deli yesterday I actually had two people waiting on me at the same time which was awesome and I always use the self-checkout because the lines are always incredibly long at the regular check out if they would open up more lines I'm sure they get more customers
Dana Davis review for Meijer
Dana Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:15 AM
The cleanest, nicest, stocked Meijer I have been to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.