Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meijer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1734 reviews
|Marketing|Noblesville, IN 46060

17000 Mercantile Blvd, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 774-7800

https://www.meijer.com/weeklyad/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Marketing

8925 N Meridian St #150

(317) 575-3300
5.0
(1) · Marketing

11091 Crooked Stick Ln

(317) 844-4270
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9998 N Michigan Rd

(317) 805-9000
5.0
(1) · Marketing

2723 Joshua Dr

(317) 580-9700
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7 N Washington St #201

(317) 563-7235
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

6 E Washington St #200

(317) 614-0660
About

We're proud to be your one-stop, family-owned superstore - open 24/7, 364 days a year and offering great food, great brands, and great big smiles since 1934. Visit our full-service family pharmacy. Plus save on the freshest food and top brands in over 40 departments, from produce, meat and seafood to electronics, apparel, and sporting goods. And save even more with weekly specials and mPerks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,734 reviews
5951
  
4453
  
3174
  
261
  
191
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Barry review for Meijer
Sarah Barry on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:09 AM
This is my go to store to grocery shop but since remodeling it seems they have stopped restocking the shelves which is very frustrating! If you cant keep the shelves stocked while remodeling then you need to close the store until construction is complete. I may be moving my business to Kroger.....I’m very disappointed Meijer! This has been going on for months.
Amy Thomas review for Meijer
Amy Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:36 PM
Was a huge Meijer fan in Michigan. This one just can’t get it right. Long check outs ALWAYS, even the pharmacy is horrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron Jones review for Meijer
Aaron Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shelli Huddleston review for Meijer
Shelli Huddleston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:19 AM
I don’t think remodeling the store is going to help unless you staff it appropriately. 3 cashiers on a Monday evening? If my frozen food wasn’t defrosted by the time I made it through checkout it definitely was by the time I waited for the 1 person at the pharmacy.
Business Response:

Hi Shelli- thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. We will be sharing this feedback with our team, and working to make the shopping experience better. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Becky Salem review for Meijer
Becky Salem on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:08 AM
Normally this is my favorite store but since the construction something had happened. The last two weekends everything has been picked over. If Sundays are when the ad states then you should be properly stocked. We will continue to shop with the how's things improve after the remodel.
James Peoples review for Meijer
James Peoples on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 14:47 PM
Way to go with your 8 piece Texas toast....content://media/external/file/3241
John Feziwig review for Meijer
John Feziwig on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:24 PM
Unfortunately this Meijer has never been able to figure out how to let customers checkout quickly. Today it took roughly 35 minutes, the self service machine locked up for a minute or two and it didn’t recognize several items when I scanned them. My checkout routinely takes 20+ minutes. It’s a shame, there are lots of great things about shopping at Meijer, but I’m tired of wasting my time waiting to pay. It’s disappointing, frustrating and apparently not a corporate concern. 1 Star for customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Guadalupe Gonzalez review for Meijer
Guadalupe Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:47 AM
Maritza Richards review for Meijer
Maritza Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 09:00 AM
Great store... just wish they wouldn't decide to stock during busy days. Takes up space in the isle which makes it difficult to get through. Also would be great to have more staff at the deli. Long waits!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.